1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWA8472 - Share his profile
    • RWA8472

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RWA8472 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 51, 5' 9"
    • B.Sc
    • Greater Noida & Ganganagar
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was born in small town of Rajasthan. We are five brothers & three sisters.All my brother & sisters are moderately qualified. All my brother & sisters are married. My mother had passed away in 1988. My father has passed away recently..We all brothers are living separate & have separate business.I got married in 1994,at that time I was suffering from severe depression & I was not interested in getting married as well as it was not advisable.My father is not educated person & he is very orthodox person.I had to marry due to unavoidable circumstances but could not last as it was very incompatible match. I have my own business of sanitary pipes &,fittings.I am very sincere,hardworking,straight - forward,honest person.I am very family oriented person.I like to have home cooked food. I like to meet new people. I like to play games.I like to travel & see new places. I want to live the life at fullest.I have very clean habits.I am teetotaler. My mother was house wife.She was very religious & pious.My father was in the business & now he is retired.

    About his Family

    My father is ninety year old. He was doing business, now he is retired. We are five brothers . All are doing independent business.  My two sisters are house-keeper & one sister is entrepreneur. My one brother in law is Lawyer,another one is S.T.O. in Delhi & third one is retired.Earliar he was in business.I am youngest in family.


    B.Sc.. in Mathematics. Diploma in Fabric.


    I am distributor of a reputed company for P.V.C. pipe,fitting.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Gyan Jyoti higher secondry school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Sri Guru Nanak Khalsa College. Sri Ganganagar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Cosmos Impex

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ganganagar, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Dancing, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : History,Biography. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Chankaya, Mahabharat, Ramayan, Quiz,News, Debates,Word this week, intervews of eminent personaltity.Discussion on poltical matters, History channel,Discovery etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Deewar, Shole, Kabhi,Kabhi, CID, Sharabi, EARTH, Mugle Ajam, Angoor, ASHKI,Heer Ranja Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : I can cook Prontha's of Raddish, Potatoes,Cheese,Onion.can make vegetables like Capsicum-Potatoes, White Grams,Black Grams,Pulses,Cheese Burgi etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Swidgerland,Paris, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want educated minimum graduate or any Diploma degree or any other professional course ,sensible, mature, simple & good looking woman. She should be preferably working or business woman or housekeeper. She should be simple, mature,, sensible & family oriented,intelligent from good family.She can be from any place in India as well as any other country. Preferably Punjabi like Arora,Khatri, etc.

    • Age

      43 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Jewish, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Trade School, Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Others, Actor/Model, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Journalist, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Secretary/Front Office, Web/Graphic Design, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Healthcare Professional, Sales Professional, Project Manager - IT, Teacher, Defence, Govt. Services, NGO/Social Services, Beautician, Student, Merchant Navy, Not working

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Sri Karanpur, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1965

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles