1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSX3566 - Share his profile
    • SSX3566

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SSX3566 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • Ph. D, M.Phil, MMC, B.Sc
    • Kurukshetra
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     1. Govt. Gazetted Officer (Assistant Professor in Govt. College on Regular Basis)  
    2. Only Son 
    3. Handsome, Intelligent and Talented 
    4. Parents Both are retired Govt. School Head Teachers (Pensioners) 
    5. Own House and Commercial Properties 
    my only son and youngest one of my all three children. His two elder sisters are happily married. He is Smart , very Humorous, Energetic, Multi-talented ,Sincere, Confident, Enthusiastic, however a down to earth person who is having very positive attitude towards his life and career. He is a person having modern outlook yet he has Spiritual mind set up and full faith in God. He knows to respect his elders, family and Traditional Values.. 
    1.He is pursuing P.hd in Mass Communication and Journalism and currently is Working as an Assistant Professor on Regular Basis (Govt. Gazetted Officer ) in one of the Govt. College near Kurukshetra  in the subject of Media( Mass Communication and Journalism ) (having specialization in electronic media,voice over, radio jockey, news anchoring and music media). He is very popular among his students due to his exceptional teaching skills. 
    2. Apart from his main stream profession : as a part time profession he is a Professional Regression Therapist & Healer (having international clientage & great gains from this profession) 
     He has some special interests and Hobbies which are:  singing & playing Guitar and Drums (specialization with Western and international music), He is fond of doing Yog & Pranayam and Running Exercise to keep himself Fit. 
    we are looking for a Family oriented, Good looking, Attractive, Beautiful, and preferably Professionally Educated and compatible match for him(caste no bar). who would accompany him friendly throughout the life..and one more thing we are not looking for a "BAHU" but for our own Daughter..

    About his Family

    Ours' is a nuclear family. Myself working as a  
    Techer after retirement from govt. education deptt. My wife is also a retired govt. Head Teacher and presently is homemaker. We both are pensioners. my two elder daughters are married in reputed families of Chandigarh and living their lives happily


    12th (non med.) Graduation, Post Graduation, M.Phil and PhD in Mass Communication and Journalism


    Working as Assistant Professor on Regular Basis (Govt. Gazetted Officer ) in one of the Govt. College near Kurukshetra  in the subject of Media( Mass Communication and Journalism )

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • PG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Dept. of Mass Communication& journalism, Directorate of Higher Education

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a Family oriented, Sanskari, Beautiful, Slim and Well Educated (atleast Post Graduate) Girl for our son.

    • Age

      18 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Ooty , Ramnagar, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Siwan, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Parsi, Jewish, Other

    • Caste

      Ahir, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya- All, Arya Vysya, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Utkal- All, Brahmin Vaidiki, Garhwali, Hegde, Jaiswal, Kamboj, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kumawat, Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kuruba, Lodhi Rajput, Lubana, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mali, Marwari- All, Mehra, Nepali, OBC, Oswal, Patel- All, Saini, Shah, Sindhi- All, Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Shikarpuri, Somvanshi, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Thakur, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kamboj, Kesadhari, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Labana, Mazhbi, Rajput, Ramgarhia, Saini, Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Mar, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles