1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATY3239 - Share his profile
    • ZATY3239

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZATY3239 Last Online 11-Nov-17
    • 57, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi & Dehradun
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to moderate value, middle class family. I have a daughter from my previous marriage who is staying with her mother ( my Ex wife) since my divorce legally in 2003.  I have paid one time maintenance for her in court and I have no more responsibility for my daughter and my ex wife. 
    I was operated on Tong Carcinoma on the left side of the jaw  ( cancer) second stage in March 2000 and a Radiotherapy course was also given for future protection. During surgery my teeth on lower lfet side of jaw were removed permanently.  Since then ( 15 years now) I am free from it and not on any medication related to cancer any further.  I live with a healthy living style and I am fit and fine. 
    I started my initial career as a supplier of Auto parts ( cars, heavy vehicles) but had to shut it down because of loss due to fraud by my partner.  Took up my first job in sales with Atlas Bicycles and then with IT Cycles ( Murugappa Group Co.) .  Later after 4 years got an offer with office automation Co who had then just entered into Computers manufacturing at the end of the eighties (Methodox) and since then I shifted in IT companies with different roles ( worked with Mastek, ORG, and IBM and ICICi Infotech now 3i Infotech and Atempo( a french Co).  At the end of 2012 left the job as I had very hectic life for last 12 years and got into freelance sales process and business development consulting. I also work as part time investor in real estate and I am able to manage well.

    About his Family

    We are a small family of three, me, my younger sister(was widowed in 2001) and her son.  She is not working anymore as I had asked her to quit in 2009 when my parents got sick.  She has been taking care of the family since then. My nephew is now 18 years old in Ist year of BBA, They with me for now.  Parents expired in gap of a month in mid of 2010. My father worked with Irvin Hospital and later AIIMS in Radiology and then took a transfer from the Health Ministry for Education and ultimately retired from ITI, as Foreman.  Mother was a housewife but worked from home and contributed a lot to us. 
    I have an elder sister who is blessed with only daughter who is just giving final exams for Charted Accountant. She lives in Faridabad. Her husband is a Accounts professional, now employed as GM Commercial with a reputed Fashion House in Gurgaon. The widow sister and my only nephew who for now with me will live independently after my marriage.


    B. Com


    I work as an investor since January, 2013.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      GBHS School, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      S G T B Khalsa College, University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Others, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    CNBC, Business Channels, Star World, Fox Crime, Fox Traveller, Rarely watch Hindi Serials, So u Think u can dance, Master Shef Australia. Aprentice, Comedy Nights with Kapil. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : 3 ediots, James Bond Series, Wednesday, Sleepless in Seatle, Burfi, Jab We Met, Friends with Benefits, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Few recepies of all cousine Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Towards hills and sometimes Sea shores. I infact love to expore localculture, cuisine and more whenever I visit new towns and love to explore on foot. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am a self made man. I was operated on 2nd stage tong carcinoma( cancer) in March 2000 and a radiotherapy course of 30 sittings was given there after. I am free from it since then and further medication related to it. I eat all foods and dishes but avoid chilies ( red and green). I am looking for a simple, but intelligent person who is financially independent. I am ready to relocate for the right person in case she is not due to professional reasons.. I am looking for a person who is easy going and trust herself. A woman who has face tough years and yet came out winner. She must be financial independent. If she is a cancer survivor but living healthy is truely welcome. No games please.

    • Age

      47 to 56 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Denmark, Holland, Hungary, Malaysia, Mauritius, Netherlands, Singapore, South Africa

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Bahai, Other

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1960

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles