1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RTX9099 - Share his profile
    RTX9099
    • RTX9099

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    RTX9099 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Bhatia
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello.. 
    i believe in simple living and high thinking.. I like spending my time with myself. I make very selected friends and the one i have made they have always been there when needed. I am very emotional by nature though i dnt look like one.  
     
    Currently i am working for Cheapoair.com at Fareportal as Sr Travel consultant in sales. 
     
    I like to live a very disciplined life. For me my health is my priority as i belive that our body is the only place we have to live in.  
    Therefore i dnt like to take unnecessary stress and hamper my health. When things are not working out for me i prefer  to stay clam and wait for the right time to come. 
     
    About my Eating habbits i am a foddie person. Perfer eating non-veg coz its high protien. Regarding my life partner i have no issues watevr she likes to eat.  
     
    RESPECT each others likes and dislikes. 
    But ill be glad if my patner is fitness concious too. 
     
    I am creating this account in presence of my mother as i have lost my father 2 years back. 
    I wish i could have got married in his presence but i guess this is what life is all about- Unpredictable and unfair. Out of no where suddenly one day he just left us. We struggled for more than 3 months in one of the reputed  so called MAX hospital of delhi but could not save him. As it is said its all destined. 
    My father kept asking me to get married and he always said we don\'t have any demands neither he had any during his marriage. 
    I wish to have a very simple marriage as simple as it can be. (whatever depends on the girls family).  
     
    

    About his Family

    In my family its me, my brother and my mother..I have lost my father 2 years back. My father was a retired chief manager from Punjab National Bank.  
    My father belonged to patna and mother belongs to Agra. 
    My mother is homely and religious women. 
    We have our own house in Rohini, North delhi.  
    My younger brothers works at HT media as Relationship manager in marketing team for Shine.com

    Education

    Diploma in Radio and TV production. 
    Diploma in Mass comm. 
    

    Occupation

    Working as a travel consultant 
     at Fareportal
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DLDAV School, Pitampura, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Ramjas College

    • PG College

      IMT Gaziyabad Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Fareportal

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      BHATIA

    • Gothra

      Gandhi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : n/a Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game Of Thrones , Breaking Bad, Gotham Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Anything Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Manali, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a sensible and mature patner. Should be presentable and know how to carry herself.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Himachali, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A

    • Occupation

      Not working, Beautician, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Research Professional, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Others, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Self Employed, Journalist, Consultant, Sportsperson, Sales Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 13, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles