1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZY0781 - Share his profile
    • ZYZY0781

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 16-Nov-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • Other
    • Gurgaon
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Son is our only child from elite well settled educated, decent family and is blessed with all the modern amenities of life and we thank almighty for that. Our son has been very good in studies throughout his life and finally opted to study marine engineering. He is currently working as a 2nd engineer with a Singapore based Shipping Company. He is smart and lively with easy going nature. He Follows an optimistic approach towards life and believes in living it to max irrespective of the outcomes, A Sincere, hardworking, enthusiastic, affectionate, jovial and a very pally guy who can gel around with good people. He respects the traditional values of our society along with modern outlook towards Life. Travelling, watching movies, cooking, reading, photography, house decor are some of his keen interests, He is passionate about tech savvy products but limited to his field of interests. He is outgoing and family oriented person love to hang around with his friends and relatives. For him marriage is a natural institution which constitutes an intimate and loving relationship which gives both partners security,friendship,companionship,support,comfort and the Most important of all is the trust, faith and respect between partners and their families. He believes in concept of simple living with high thinking. We are a close knit unorthodox family of 3 members Me (mother) on behalf of my Son in concern and his dad. Dad is a textile engineer by profession and had been working with leading textile firms across India and abroad presently working as a textile consultant. Mother (me) a beautician and hairdresser and had been running my own clinic for past 25 yrs. For My son he doesn't have any sought of high expectations from his partner but the important for him is she should wholeheartedly accept my son's profession and the way he is now. He refrains from getting associated from over Egocentric, narcissistic people. Humility and kindness is one of keen factors that attract him. We are looking for a person with similar values and family orientation.

    About his Family

    we are 3 members in the family. Father textile engineer. presently working as textile consultant. Mother hairdresser and beautician. Presently working as hairdresser and beauty consultant.


    Marine engineering


    marine engineer in merchant navy.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ryan International School, Vasant Kunj.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      International mery time institute Noida.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Goodwood ship management, Singapore.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      punjabi brahamin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : suspence, science and fiction and thriller. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy and live shows. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : action, suspence, comedy and thriller movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Card games, Baseball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : grilled food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore. Europe ,Australia and USA. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Seeks professionally qualified , fair,slim, beautiful family oriented girl from equally high status decent family.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Amritsar, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jammu, Karnal , Kurukshetra, Ludhiana, Shimla, Udaipur, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Makrana, Bangalore, Fazilka, Pune/ Chinchwad, Patiala, Dharmsala, Bathinda, Malout, Alwar, Raipur, Kullu, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Ambala, Bhopal, Meerut, Sirhind -Fategarh, Bhilai, Panaji, Indore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Brahmin Saraswat, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Mahajan, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Mohyal, Sikh: Bhatia, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Hindu: Others, Saini, Brahmin Gaur, Sikh: Others, Swarnkar, Ramgarhia, Kamboj, Sikh: Jat, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, English, Sindhi, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, MDS, Other, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, HR Professional, Consultant, Financial Services/Accounting, Doctor, Banking Professional, Air Hostess, Others, Research Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Professor/Lecturer, Fashion Designer, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Healthcare Professional, Corporate Planning Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles