1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UWW5092 - Share his profile
    • UWW5092

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UWW5092 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    • 42, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Schooling throughout from Mount St. Mary’s School, Delhi Cantt, New  Delhi (Premier School of South Delhi). 
    B. Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering) from Manipal Institute of   Technology in First Class (premier institute) 
    At present he is  working with one of the Fortune 10 US based MNC  
    Giant(Microsoft) as an Enterprise Cloud Architect . He  has  worked in USA as a Software Consultant for 6 years and in UK for 1 year . He has widely travelled to many parts of the  world. Has good experience in companies like IBM,  Verizon, Tech Mahindra and CSC. 
    He is  tall , smart and handsome. He has an athletic body with a well defined physique .He is intelligent with good sense of humor.  Being born and brought up in New Delhi in a loving family environment , he has  traits  of  being  caring, loving & affectionate. He is a complete teetotaler and an eggetarian.  
    He likes to keep himself fit. He is an active swimmer and loves playing tennis .He is an avid reader/writer and loves watching movies and listening to music. He believes in having balance in life , therefore he manages work and family life very well.  An open minded person who believes in god and humanity. 
    He is an accomplished author. he has authored book on Amazon.

    About his Family

    Our family consists of me, my wife (expired in 2011), my son and my two  daughters. I and my wife are retired government servants.  I retired as a Director Estates Office. My wife retired as a School teacher. Groom is the eldest child. We have been residing in Delhi since independence. We are Punjabi Brahmins with origins from Lahore. 
    My  eldest daughter  is an MBA from IMT Ghaziabad employed in Genpact as a Manager.  
    She is married and is a proud mother of two boys. She lives in Gurgaon and is married to a professional working in Intel Corporation as Manager. 
    The youngest daughter  is an MBBS from Kasturba Medical College(premier institute), Manipal. She is   employed in Apollo Hospital for past 6 years and has   currently finished  her specialization (DNB) in Respiratory Medicine from Apollo Hospital.  
    Both daughters have done their schooling throughout from Holy Child Auxalium School, New Delhi. 
    We our living in our own well built  house in South Delhi.  
    By the grace of god we are a simple , happy and god loving family who have a modern outlook and belief in our traditional customs.


    B Tech from MIT, Manipal  in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (Distinction holder). 
    Certified Enterprise Architect


    He is currently working with one of the Fortune 100  US based MNC in  Noida as an Assitant Vice President.  He as  worked in USA as a Software Consultant for 5 years and in UK for 1 year . Has good experience in companies like IBM,  Verizon, CSC and AT&T.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount St Mary'S School, Delhi Cantt

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Manipal Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Microsoft Corporation India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : As you Think , My Life- Bill Clinton , My experiments with truth Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory , Flop Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : Die Hard, Back to the Future, Golmaal(old) , Sholay Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian
    I Cook : Everything which the heart desires Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London, Singapore Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 04, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles