1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWZ2896 - Share his profile
    ZAWZ2896
    • ZAWZ2896

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZAWZ2896 Last Online 19-Mar-18
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • M.Pharma
    • Netherlands & Punjab
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I am currently working with Astellas Pharma Europe. as Clinical Study Manager. Before coming to Netherlands in 2014, I have been working in clinical research for more than 06 years. My work profile requires me to manage new drug trials /drug discovery. My interests are varied and stretch from reading biographies, volunteering, adventure, cycling, photography, teaching etc. I came to Holland to pursue MS in Health Economics, Policy and Law at iBMG, Erasmus University, Rotterdam,(Netherland). on iBMG Grant Scholarship .Born and bought up in small town (Nangal Dam) of Punjab in a middle class family, our parents were able to give us best of everything we needed and have instilled self-respect and confidence to go beyond the shores.  
     
    PREFERENCE: World compels to make us checklists but honestly, I just need an impressive/interesting story. I am looking for a tall, travel freak and independently employed (preferably) and self-made girl. If you are sporty, health conscious and love adventure then I am sure we will be a great company. All I would expect is mutual respect and acceptance. I and my family love giving space for an individual’s growth, career and aspirations and I expect the same. My family is very forth coming and supportive when it comes to career and higher education. You can expect a conductive, understanding, warm and intellectual family environment where you nurture your interests and career. You will find a patient hearing partner who can listen to all your doubts, concerns and suggestions endlessly and together he can help you leading a meaningful and fulfilling life!!You can call my parents directly. 
    HOME and RELATIVES Our Dad had recently constructed an beautiful home for us in our village in Punjab and we have sufficient undivided land holdings in our village. We have a joint family. Our relatives are all well placed in India and abroad and we are fortunate have very good, caring and considerate relatives and cousins..  
    OUR INSPIRATION :By Gods Grace, all of us in our family are self made individuals, have been studious across our education. We all get inspired by honesty, hard-work, simplicity and uprightness of my parents. My dad had risen from a very backward and disadvantaged background. My mum had sacrificed her career aspirations to raise us full time in a very disciplined way. All of us are very much against dowry and prefer very simple wedding ceremony.

    About his Family

    FAMILY BACKGROUND: I belong to a Punjabi -Sarswat Brahmin Family. My dad is from Punjab and Mom is a Himachali (from Shimla). We all currently based in different cities across India. Dad Retired from Senior Position in a Central PSU and Re- Employed as Registrar. Extremely Down to Earth a very progressive in thinking. Mom is homemaker and very God fearing Lady. Eldest is Sister- M Tech and Working Aeronautical Engrr in Indian Airlines. Have been topper across her education. Brother in Law - M Tech and Working as DGM with Indian Airlines. An IIT-Delhi pass out. Both settled in Delhi and having their own flat in Dwarka and huge land holdings back in Himachal. Elder Brother -Civil Enggr and Lt Colonel in Indian Army. IMA- Dehradun pass out. Posted in Pune Sis- In Law – Doctor (MS) and Major in Indian Army- AFMC - Pune pass out. Currently serving Ophthalmologist in Pathankot Military Hospital. They have their own apartment near to Chandigarh. HOME and RELATIVES 
    

    Education

    MPharm - Industrial Pharmacy  (India) 
    MSc - Health Economics Policy and Law (Netherlands )
    

    Occupation

    Working with Pharmaceutical MNC in Netherlands as Clinical Study Manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Pharma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Pharma

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Duvedi

    • Gothra

      Vaishisht

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Rajput- All, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnava

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Others, Farming, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Not working, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nangal Dam, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles