1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWX4137 - Share his profile
    • RWX4137

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RWX4137 Last Online 26-May-18
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • ML/LLM
    • United Kingdom
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $200,001 and above
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Some words I would use to describe  
    * extremely ambitious and strives to achieve excellence 
    * mature with sense of responsibility yet knows how be young and relaxed 
    * can adapt to any audience regardless of age or background 
    * welcoming and social personality  
    * brought up and educated outside of India throughout his life yet balanced blend of western and Indian culture 
    He leads a very busy lifestyle and his interests (time permitting) include socialising, travelling, being healthy and staying fit, movies, music and all other things that form part of the ideal balance lifestyle.

    About his Family

    With regards to our family, we are an affluent Punjabi Khatri family. Having originally migrated from Pakistan, we are currently settled in Kuwait and travel between Sydney, London and Delhi. 
    My wife, whilst strongly educated with a Bachelors in Education followed by a Masters in Chemistry, has spent majority of our married life as a housewife. 
    My only other child – my daughter, completed her tertiary education in Information Systems and Electrical Engineering at the University of Sydney (Australia). Following her tertiary education, She accepted an attractive employment opportunity working as a Control Systems Engineer with IBM Global Services in Sydney, Australia. She was later poached by a then IBM client, NRMA, one of the largest insurance companies in Australia. In 2008, she moved to London, where she still resides, working for Microsoft as a Global Operations Manager responsible for their data control centre inventory globally 
    As for myself, I am an engineer by profession and have been working in Kuwait as a senior official in the state owned petroleum company for nearly 30 years.  
    Our extended family is comprised of a mixture of professionals and business people. Those still in India are well settled in Delhi and Dehra Dun. In general, ours is a very well connected and loving family. We pursue a relatively simple living and respect our background, culture and traditions and those of others. By the grace of God, we live a very decent life and our family sustains no history of ill-health, both in the past and the present.


    education has been completed throughout at very prestigious academic institutions where he has always overachieved. His secondary education was conducted in Sydney at The Kings School (elite private school) and, later, at James Ruse High School (the most academically selective secondary school in Sydney). 
    His tertiary education was undertaken at the University of New South Wales, Australia where he most successfully completed a dual degree in Finance and Law, graduating with Distinction in both. He completed his Finance major at the prestigious Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania (USA). In 2015, he completed an Executive MBA from Insead Business School.


    Following his tertiary education, accepted an attractive employment opportunity working in Investment Banking at Swiss bank, UBS in Sydney. Having spent 4 years in Sydney, he has taken a transfer to UBS London in 2011 where he continues to work in Mergers and Acquisitions.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Arabic, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Parsi

    • Caste

      Sindhi, Khatri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), CFA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, BDS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 09, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles