1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXS4575 - Share his profile
    • SXS4575

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SXS4575 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Diploma in I.T. / Diploma in International Airlines & Travel Management, B.Com
    • Mumbai & Amritsar
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Life & Experience are the best teachers. While Success is a function of Destiny & Sincere Efforts,  
    Struggle teaches an individual a lot while keeping the person grounded. So its important for  
    every individual to experience Struggle & Success to develop Real Character! 
    I believe in Karma theory... If you do Good, it comes back to you. We Believe in living each moment of life to the fullest. Ours is an upper middle class highly reputed business family with an affluent lifestyle. Im managing our 47 year old family business, our own brand, founded by my late dad (Punjabi Khatri). My mom (Shikarpuri Sindhi) is supporting the business too.  
    I love travelling to new places. I have been to USA, Caribbean, UAE, Thailand, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Ladakh, etc..  
    Also a Social Media(Digital Marketing)/Travel Management/ Project Management consultant. Have worked for companies like NCR, Citigroup, Dell, Patni in India & America from 2002 to 2009. Had award winning tenures in Dell & Patni leading a team of up to 31 members. I have completed MBA in Project Management from Sikkim Manipal University Distance Learning (2012). Completed successfully a diploma course in International Airline & Travel Management (2015). Attended training sessions & have a Certification in Social Media Optimization (Digital Marketing) (2016). 
    Looking for a Presentable, Grounded, Good natured, loving & caring girl having similar thought process.

    About his Family

    Originated from Lahore (Dhaniram & Sons), migrated to Amritsar after partition. Then moved to Bombay in 1947. We are running a 47 year old family business-manufacturing of Shoe Polishes & Coloring (the Only Ones in India with the Complete Range). We are blessed with all the modern amenities of life without any liability of any kind.. My mom is Shikarpuri Sindhi married to Punjabi Khatri dad (passed away). 
    Mom is a homemaker/business woman, Sister is married to a Graphic Designer, settled in Mumbai.


    MBA in Project Management Sikkim Manipal Univ(2012),  6 months PG Diploma in International Airlines & Travel Management(2015), 3 year PG Diploma in I.T. (2001) from Mumbai, BCom HR College (2000), .


    Have worked for companies like NCR, Citigroup, Dell, Patni in India & America from 2002 to 2009. Had award winning tenures in Dell & Patni leading a team of upto 31 members. Currently managing my family business-manufacturing of Shoe Polishes & Coloring (the Only Ones in India with the Complete Range).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      H R College of Commerce & Economics

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Diploma in I.T. / Diploma in International Airlines & Travel Management

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Amritsar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Acting
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    A presentable, good natured girl, who is like minded.

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Almora, Alwar, Ambala, Amritsar, Anantnag, Aurangabad, Bangalore, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Bathinda, Bhavnagar , Bhayander, Bhilai, Bhopal, Bikaner, Bilaspur, Chamba, Chandigarh, Dalhousie, Darjeeling , Datia, Dehradun, Dhanbad, Dharmsala, Faizabad, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Ganganagar, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Gulmarg, Gurdaspur, Gwalior, Haridwar, Hissar , Hoshiarpur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jammu, Jamshedpur, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kalyan, Kanpur, Kapurthala, Karnal , Kasauli, Kolkata, Kullu, Leh, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mathura, Meerut, Muktsar, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Nagpur, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Navsari, Palanpur, Pathankot, Patiala, Patna, Phagawara, Pune/ Chinchwad, Rajkot, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Sagar , Shimla, Sirsa, Solan, Srinagar, Surat, Thane, Udaipur, Udhampur, Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Vapi, Varanasi, Yamunanagar

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Khatri- All, Khatri, Sindhi- All

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 12, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:31 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles