1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TZX9095 - Share his profile
    TZX9095
    • TZX9095

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    TZX9095 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong to a Punjabi Khatri Family.My brother is a simple and a decent guy.He is fair and very handsome.He is a Restaurateur.He did his schooling from CSKM Delhi, Computer Science from RV College,Bangalore and MBA from Welingkar College,Mumbai.After working for three years with HDFC Bank he started his own business. ..he is a self made person n well settled  entrepreneur.  
     
    BUSINESS;- 
    He Owns:  
    > A Restaurant (Branded) 
    > A L'oreal Professional Salon & 
    > A Transport Firm 
     
    PROPERTY:- 
    He Owns: 
    > A Shop in MGF Mall, Gurgaon (Haryana) EARNING A VERY GOOD/HANDFUL RENT. 
    > A Shop in Parsvnath Mall, Rohini (Delhi)

    About his Family

    We are a Punjabi Khatri Family. We reside in our own house in Janakpuri, New Delhi. 
     
    Father: A Very Big & Reputed Contractor in TATA Steel.He is basically into mining (mineral) work with over 450 employees working for him. We have our own house in Delhi and Dhanbad.We have properties in Delhi, Haryana, Dhanbad & Ranchi. 
     
    Mother: House maker and she is staying with us in Delhi. 
     
    Myself (Younger Brother): Completed my Engineering and MBA and now I am working with a TV News Channel. 
     
    Eldest Brother: My eldest brother is married and stays with dad in dhanbad, he is too into business with Hindalco & TATA. 
     
    Eldest Sister: She is married in West Bengal. 
     
    Youngest Sister:  She is married in Delhi.

    Education

    Schooling (Boarding/Hostel) from CSKM, Delhi.  
    Computer Science from RV College of Engineering, Bangalore. 
    MBA from Welingkar College, Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    Worked with HDFC Securities/Bank as ARM for 3 years.Then after he started his own business.He has a Branded Restaurant. He also owns a franchise of L'oreal Professional Salon in Delhi.With the view to open chain of franchise he is working hard to run both of his ventures successfully and smoothly.Along with it, he owns a Transport Company wherein he runs his own Commercial Vehicals as well (one could call it a diversified business).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      CSKM

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      RV College

    • PG College

      Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chopra

    • Gothra

      Abhilakshya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Just For Laugh,Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Three Stooges Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Not one, any number of places my partner would love to visit/see Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    basically we r looking for an educated (working/non working), cultured, beautiful girl....she should be decent, sober who could compliment my son.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bokaro, Dhanbad, Durgapur, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jamshedpur, Kolkata, Lucknow, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Patiala, Mumbai, Amritsar, Panipat, Jammu, Rohtak, Bangalore, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Malout, Karnal , Abohar , Ambala, Phagawara, Rewari , Gurdaspur, Jaipur, Dharmsala

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Hindi-MP, Sindhi, English, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 30, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles