1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UVX0709 - Share his profile
    UVX0709
    • UVX0709

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    UVX0709 Last Online 23-May-17
    eValue
    • 41, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Ludhiana
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a happy-go-lucky kind of a person.I try to excel in all the varied endeavours which we face in the daily rigmarole of our lives.Very fond of reading good books and great texts.Like to hear different genres of music,can also sing .Love to spend time amidst nature.Very fond of  quizzing  during school and college days.Sensitive and sensible, I  believe in adopting a rational approach towards life

    About his Family

    I am fortunate to be born into a broad minded and well connected  family.My Grandfather was a well known person in Property business in Ludhiana.He was Municipal Commissioner for 25 years.Our family has been an ardent follower of Arya Samaj. Paternal uncles -   retired IAS Officer,Real estate developers.Maternal uncles - Senior positions in Planning Commission,Director in Handicrafts Dept,GoI.We believe in simple living and high thinking.Father is  an LLB by education.He is a very social person and he guides us  in our family business. My mother is a housewife. Elder sister is a Gynaecologist and Jijaji is a Padeatrician.My younger brother is also an MBA and into business . My cousins are well settled in India and abroad.

    Education

    I did my schooling from Sacred Heart Convent School,Ludhiana.Then B.Sc. from Satish Chander Dhawan Govt College for Boys,Ludhiana.I did MBA in International Business from University Business School,Panjab University Campus,Chandigarh.
    

    Occupation

    We manufacture diesel engines and gensets. We   also intend to  enter real estate development ,with construction of houses to begin with.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Sacred Heart Convent School,Ludhiana

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Govt College For Boys,Ludhiana

    • PG College

      University Business School,Panjab University Campus,Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maini

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      khullar

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help
    Favourites : The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success - by Deepak Chopra,The Monk who sold his Ferrari - by ROBIN SHARMA Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Chandragupt Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Epics
    Favourites : Wake Up Sid, Rockstar,Swadesh,Three Idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Chandigarh Sector 9 Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like to marry a girl who is full of life and enthusiasm,she would be someone who is charming to look at and a pleasure to be around.She would be an instantaneous picture of poise and grace,with her head and heart filled with virtue and enlightenment.She must be a woman of her own mind who amply knows how to strike the right balance in different areas of life.She would definitely be a visionary thinker and doer of things, worldly and spiritual.

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Chile, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, New Zealand, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Venezuela

    • State/City

      Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Mumbai, Dehradun

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Khatri, Hindu: Arora, Baidya, Banjara, Bania- All, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Chaudary, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Kshatriya- All, Kutchi, Maratha, Mathur, Menon, Mudaliar- All, Nair- All, Nambiar, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Ramgarhia, Ramdasia, Saini, Sindhi, Soni, Sood, Thakur, Vankar, Vishwakarma

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, M.Arch, B.Com, CA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, MBBS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Education Professional, Interior Designer, Professor/Lecturer, Self Employed, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amritsar District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles