1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VWZ0008 - Share his profile
    • VWZ0008

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VWZ0008 Last Online today
    • 33, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I, belong to a respectable Punjabi Khatri family. I did my schooling from a convent school in Delhi, Engineering (Computer) from Kurukshetra University and MBA (Finance) from Symbiosis. I am working in an IT company Noida as a Senior Analyst (Software Analyst / Business Analyst / Scrum Master).  As per astrologers, I can marry Manglik as well as a non Manglik girl. 
    I appreciate people with an intelligent sense of humor and wit. I like to live a balanced life i. e. , while I have a sober and nuanced approach towards life and relationships, I am fun-loving too. I like to look at life in bright light and enjoy its small and big moments. I like to find happiness in the smallest things.  
    My religious views are spiritual and not ritualistic. I come from a Hindu family with an inclination towards the Sikh school of thought due to its spiritual philosophy. I have a secular, liberal and progressive approach towards life and people. I evaluate them on their sheer merit as human beings and not where they go to pray, or even if they don't.  
    I wish to spend my life with someone with whom I can have an intelligent and intellectual interaction, someone who can be a good team mate, someone who, at the start and end of the day, remains my friend for life with everything else in between.  
    Though I have always had a deep regard for working women, I am open to working as well as a non-working / homely girl. The girl should be professionally qualified from a respectable family having good moral values. The girl (if working) should be flexible to continue the job after marriage as well. The girl should have good family values and respect for everyone in the family

    About his Family

    Ours is a closely knit, respectable Punjabi Khatri (Middle - Upper middle class) family. We hail from Rawalpindi, Pakistan. We are well settled in Delhi having own house in Rajouri Garden.  
    Father: B. Tech from IIT, Roorkee and retired as a Senior Grade 1 Officer.  
    Mother: Passed away in January 2009. She was working as an Asst. Manager in a PSU.  
    Elder brother (B.Tech - Computer Science): Senior Project Manager in an IT company. His wife did B.Tech. in IT and was working in a MNC. Presently she has taken time off for family. They are blessed with a daughter and a son.  
    Elder sister is happily married to a real estate businessman and was working as a teacher in a reputed public school in Delhi. At present, she has taken time off for family.  
    Younger sister (B.Tech - Computer Science): Married to a B.Tech. boy having his own business of modular kitchens / home automation. After working with one of the big 4 audit firms in Ggn, she joined her husband in the field of Vastu and Astrology.


    B.Tech (Computer Science) from Kurukshetra University. 
    Schooling from a reputed convent school in Delhi Cantt. 
    MBA (Finance) from Symbiosis, Pune


    Working as a Business Analyst / Senior Quality Analyst / Scrum Master in a IT company at NOIDA.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount St. Mary's School, Delhi Cantt

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Italian MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 86 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Da Vinci Code, Digital Fortress, 5 Point Someone, 2 States, 3 Mistakes of my life, One Night at Call Center........N or M...... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mahabharata Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Comedy, Action, Super Hero, English / Hindi / Punjabi, Anything which is entertaining. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Maggi :), Chicken, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills, Beaches, Goa, Vegas.........anywhere .... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a tall, beautiful, educated partner from a respectable family. I am open to working as well as a non-working / homely girl. She should have good family values and respect for everyone in the family. She should have good moral values and should be understanding and adjusting in nature. She should be honest, affectionate and caring in nature.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Other

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles