New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZYY7143 - Share his profile
    YZYY7143
    • YZYY7143

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    YZYY7143
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu: Khatri, Bhalla
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    Mother took VRS from a Govt Job back in 2003. Elder bother, married and blessed with two lovely daughters, settled in Dubai, working with Standard Chartered Bank.

    Education

    Have done BSc Hons in Computer Science followed by MBA-Marketing & Finance.
    

    Occupation

    Working with a leading Private Sector Bank as Senior Manager in Commercial Banking department at their North India Head Office in Noida for more than 2 years now. Had a long stint (7  years) with a leading PSU Bank prior to this.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Central School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      GGSIP University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      Axis Bank Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      NCR, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 81 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : The Godfather, The Da Vinci Code, The Krishna Key, Chankya's Chant Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sumit Sambhal Lega, HIMYM, TBBT, Sarabhai v/s Sarabhai Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Sandwich, Maggi Noodles Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills preferred... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a caring, respectful and cheerful girl who could be a daughter in the family.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates, India

    • State/City

      Sonepat, Maunath Bhanjan, Orai, Baroda/Vadodara, Yamunanagar, Patna, Rohtak, Mohali, Jhansi, Panipat, Patiala, Baraut, Fazilka, Gorakhpur, Ambala, Shamli, Pathankot, Dubai, Rishikesh, Haldwani, Moradabad, Ranchi, Bareilly, Shimla, Pratapgarh, Ludhiana, Amritsar, Raipur, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Hissar, New Delhi, Bhilai, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Bhopal, Dehradun, Hapur, Indore, Jaipur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Modi Nagar, Mussoorie, Nainital, Navi Mumbai, Roorkee, Rudrapur (Uttarakhand), Thane, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Rawat, Baishya, Brahmin Bhumihar, Sonar, Tanti, Brahmin Kumaoni, Mahajan, Kshatriya - All, Kushwaha, Brahmin Pushkarna, Gupta, Brahmin BrahmBhatt, Hindu: Rajput - All, Brahmin Narmadiya, Teli, Vishwakarma, Lohar, Brahmin Gaur - All, Brahmin Sanadya, Jaiswal, Kurmi kshatriya, Sindhi, Nair, OBC, Kalal, Pal, Sikh: Others, Mali, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Khatik, Yadav/Yadava, Brahmin Pareek, Koeri/ Koiri, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others, Hindu: Garhwali, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Hindu: Jat, Chaurasia, Bisa Agarwal, Brahmin Vaishnav, Brahmin Pandit, Kayastha, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Khandelwal, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Paliwal, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saraswat - All, Brahmin Shrimali, Kashyap, Khandelwal, Hindu: Khatri, Hindu: Khatri - All, Kshatriya, Maheshwari, Mahindra, Mathur, Mehra, Oswal, Hindu: Rajput, Hindu: Ramgarhia, Hindu: Saini, Sood, Swarnkar, Thakur, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Khatri, Sikh: Rajput, Sikh: Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh, $25,001 to $100,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 23, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles