1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARV3459 - Share his profile
    • ZARV3459

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARV3459 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 33, 6' 0"
    • B.Arch
    • Chandigarh & Jalandhar
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is convent educated from St John's High School Chandigarh. He has done B. Arch from SPA New Delhi. He has worked in a MNC in Muscat, Oman. He presently owns an architectural office and doing projects in and around Chandigarh .  
    I am retired executive engineer and currently doing valuation for different banks . Wife is homemaker. Elder daughter has done MDS and she is married. My son in law has done Phd in Anathesis and both are settled in U.S. Our native place is Jallandhar. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. We are looking for someone committed.

    About his Family

    His father is retired as SE PWD B&R. now he is working as consultant/ valuer for various banks. mother is housewife. sister is MDS married and settled in USA. Son in law is Anathesist doctor.


    Not filled in


    He has worked in Muscat on esteemed projects like Civil Aviation Headquaters (new muscat airport project), Saud bhawan plaza etc, He has setup his own office in Chandigarh. He is independtly doing various projects of schools, hotels, residences, bank interiors, etc. he is empanelled architect for self attestation of 1000 sq yard plot in Gmada Mohali. Also he is empanelled archtect for road access in National High way authority of India. He is empanelled for interiors of different banks ( bank of maharashtra, Andhra bank, Vijaya Bank,) he is empanelled architect with TCP shimla.,

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St John's High School Chandigarh

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      School of Architecture and Planning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Thapar and Associates

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies
    Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,New Delhi, Baddi, Jaipur, Gurgaon, Nawagoan, Faridabad, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Sood, Khatri, Ghumar, Aggarwal, Khatri, Rajput- All, Somvanshi, Gujjar, Saini, Brahmin Dhiman, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Himachali, Hindi-UP, Gujarati / Kutchi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri

    • Education

      M.Arch, B.Arch

    • Occupation

      Architect, Interior Designer

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Nov, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles