1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVT7814 - Share his profile
    • ZAVT7814

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAVT7814 Last Online 24-Sep-16
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • Other, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Zealand
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are looking for an alliance for our son, who respects & values our Indian cultural. He is interested in sports i.e. cricket, football & likes fitness. To all parents, we will be visiting India some time this year, depending upon progress made. Also we are now not PAID MEMBER, so if you are PAID member you can see our contact details, when sending expression of interest, which has been accepted at our end. 
    She would ideally have a good education, aspires for success & is willing to relocate and settle with him, in Auckland. Later if they so decide or for better career wise he is open for that.  
    My son who is an Electronics Engineer works for Internationally reputed company (MNC). 
    Most of our Indian families believe in horoscope matching we do not have any objection for it rather we encourage families to get it done to give peace of mind. I am giving my son's horoscope details below: 
    POB: Mosaboni (some times spelt as Mushabani), TOB:09:28am. 
    My son had his education in convent schools and boarding schools in India Mosaboni, Zambia & New Zealand due to my job, which involved travel, study and work in different parts of the world. 
    We have three children, two daughters who are  married & my son is the youngest of the three.

    About his Family

    My grandparents, my Late grandfather {from Lahore now in Pakistan} was freedom fighter Captain with Netaji Bose INA and my Late grandmother (Masters in English) was PGT school teacher (from Gujranwala {now in Pakistan}.  
    I (father) did Post Graduate Mining from Imperial College, London & Graduation in Mining Engineering with Honors from Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad -  retired from active mining profession, my wife (mother) is a Dietician works for Hospital in Admin position. 
    We both came with a mission to get the best of two worlds, although our roots are  in South Delhi, where we still enjoy our ancestral home. My late parents belong to Lahore and Montgomery now in Pakistan and came to New Delhi and settled here after great migration of 1947 partition. 
    Most of our time is split in between, India, Australia and New Zealand where our children are settled due to their work commitments. 
    Our two daughters are married, eldest one completed her Masters in International Business Management from Auckland University and works for International Bank as Investment Business Manager. Settled in Auckland, NZ. Has two young daughters.Our second daughter completed her Engineering Science from Auckland University and works for IT Industry as Manager in Melbourne, Australia. Has one son and daughter.


    Bachelor Degree in Electrical & Electronics Engineering-2009 & Post Graduation in Electrical Engineering-2010 both from Auckland, University, NZ


    Works for international reputed company, with offices all around the globe including India, and where his job takes him. He has interest in working in following countries - UK, Australia, USA and Singapore etc.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Avondale College, Auckland, NZ

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Auckland, NZ

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      MNC - Auckland

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Chess, Card games, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    Who is honest, loving has Indian moral & cultural values and respect elders. She should be a professional, who has acquired qualifications in Research Professional, Accountancy, BE with IT role or Human Resources Professional etc. She should be willing to settle in New Zealand initially later they both could decide and as and when opportunities come through .

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Singapore, Zambia

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles