1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZR0172 - Share his profile
    ZAZR0172
    • ZAZR0172

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZAZR0172 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 55, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Bangalore & Mumbai
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life caring for... love kids, hence if you've got kids, even better! I am an interesting person who looks 10 years younger than my chronological age. I sincerely believe that I stand apart from the crowd and am dignified (at most times :) except when I forget that I'm not a young boy anymore!). I enjoy the finer things in life, and am the determined type, standing up for what I believe in, and what is right - no matter what! In grim and sometimes frustrating situations, humor is what mostly sees me through.  
     
    I have an interest in reading, sports, travel, movies & very little TV. I'm a homely person who does not care to party much, and loves spending time with those whom I care about. Once forged, I rarely break a relationship, something which reflects in the many friendships I have that are almost as old as I am! 
     
    I strongly believe in honesty, no matter what the consequences.  
     
    I'm also a hopeless romantic and still believe there is that imperfect person out there who will be perfect for me! 
     
    I am a caring and loving, considerate person who believes in giving my partner the space that I believe we all should have. Although have personally lost out because of this philosophy in the past, it isn't in my DNA to be mistrustful and controlling. The old adage - "set the bird free, and if is truly yours it will never fly away, but if it does (fly away) it never was (yours). 
     
    I believe that age is just a number. Have met many younger folks who come across as much older and dull! I have a zest for life, love fooling around, and love kids. At the end of the day, it is not about age or looks alone, but about love and inner beauty.  
     
    Other facts: 
     
    I am a permanent resident of the USA and citizen of Canada.  
     
    And yes, did I mention that I am a foodie ? :) And a passionate cook??? 
     
    More when we connect.... 
     
    Meanwhile, I wish you all the luck in your quest for your other half!

    About his Family

    Born in a middle class family in Mumbai, then lived all around the world (10+ countries and 20+ cities and still counting!), I love different cultures!  
     
    Father was a Defense Officer and mother a career woman.

    Education

    Masters in Biz from Bombay University, before which schooled in a boarding/hostel throughout.
    

    Occupation

    American MNC
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Mumbai Univ

    • PG College

      Mumbai Univ

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      American MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 84 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : John Grisham Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    American Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Any sensible or outrageously funny! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Chess, Card games, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Italian, Indian, Chinese, and more....:) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ANY! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Tired of being approached by Time Passers - not looking for "time fillers". Seeking an honest, fun loving mate who is mature, intellectual and can carry herself well. My circle of friends and relatives are upper middle class (not that I am class conscious!) - but I want to feel proud of my partner. I'm not seeking an immediate marriage, but would like to get to know a person over several months, and then take it forward. I like some space in my relationship, and my partner should be happy to receive the same. Just like I would like someone to be the center of my universe, I expect to be the same. While not overly social, would like someone who enjoys the occasional group gatherings and holidays with friends. Having children (or not) is not a concern - both are welcome. I love kids so that's a bonus from my point of view. Some of what I hope to find in a mate are passion for food, movies and American TV shows, and loves travelling. Not much of an ask, is it? :)

    • Age

      32 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Bengali

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles