New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTV4411 - Share his profile
    ZWTV4411
    • ZWTV4411

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZWTV4411
    1
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 29-Jun-18
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • BL/LLB
    • Ludhiana
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Hindu: Khatri
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi !  
     
    Well mannered, gentlemanly and chivalrous. I live an uncomplicated life and find joy in little things. Not into superficial things. Like meaningful conversations and new ideas. I like to explore new areas and have keen interest in history and culture. 
     
    I'm friendly and humorous in demeanour. I'm an optimist and I'm ambitious not only financially but also in other aspects of life like - personal relationships, exploring myself artistically etc. 
     
    I'm motivated and have a burning desire to be successful in life. However, I'm quite a minimalist by nature and enjoy experiences more than material possessions. My endeavour is to fulfil my potential and continuously improve myself as a human. 
    I'm humble, honest, kind, open minded and inquisitive by nature. I run and swim regularly to stay fit and I'm health conscious as well. I also completed a mini-marathon. 
     
    I'm open to exploring more opportunities in life both - entrepreneurial and in legal practice. I wish to travel extensively throughout the world,explore myself artistically and seek my true calling and passions. 
     
    During my hostel life, I evolved as a person, had memorable experiences and learned to adjust. Honed my bathroom singing skills in the hostel too :D 
     
    I dislike egoists, cunning and shallow people. 
     
    Interests and passions-reading, writing, blogging, running, swimming, road trips, meditating, spirituality,wildlife documentaries, astrophysics, I'm a passionate football fan.  
     
    I do not smoke. I drink very, very occasionally. 
    . 
    Cities that I have lived in - Ludhiana and Chandigarh. Currently residing in Ludhiana. 
     
    

    About his Family

    My father is an advocate but he doesn't practice, he's involved in real estate and financing business. My mother is a graduate and a housewife. Both are extremely sweet and loving. 
     
     
     
    I have two elder sisters both graduates and happily married. 
     
     
     
    We have our own house in Model Town, Ludhiana and residential and commercial properties in Ludhiana and Dehradun. 
     
     
     
    We're a well settled family and our extended family in Australia is extremely successful and well settled in various businesses.  
     
    

    Education

    Decent academic record. 
    Received academic excellence award in 12th std. CBSE Board exams ( topped All India in one subject) 
     
    School - Sacred Heart Convent, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana 
     
    University Law School, Panjab University Campus, Chandigarh. 
     
    B.A.LL.B. 
     
    Languages - Fluent in English, Hindi and Punjabi. Beginner level French
    

    Occupation

    I have a renowned fashion shoe store business and the nature of my business allows me to practice full time as an advocate in GST laws. So, I have good income from my business as well as from my profession. 
     
    I have entrepreneurial and investment ambitions in both India and abroad. 
     
    I'm planning to move to Australia on business visa in the future as I wish to enjoy quality life abroad. My whole extended family is settled in Melbourne, Australia and are very successful in their businesses. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Sacred Heart Convent Sarabha Nagar Ludhiana

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Department of Laws Panjab University Campus Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chopra

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Reggae
    Favourite read
    History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Siddhartha, Many Lives Many Masters Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Basic eggs, also enjoy baking at times. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She would be very special for me. I'd respect her, love and pamper her. She should be good at heart, well spoken, well schooled and educated, humble and level headed, open minded, and fitness and health conscious. Life is not only sunshine and rainbows, there are hard times in life too. She must stick with me through thick and thin. She should be a girl of high morals and ethics. I believe that with effort a genuine relationship and companionship can be built. I also believe in plenty of banter. I'm open to any any religion, caste, culture and region/city. I might have your lost shoe ;)

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Ludhiana, Mohali, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Jat, Khatri

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ludhiana District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Any Other

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles