1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSZ4999 - Share his profile
    ZXSZ4999
    • ZXSZ4999

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXSZ4999 Last Online 28-Jun-17
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai & Amritsar
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We all are here for the same reason..so let's be nice to each other.. accept or send interest only if interested to talk further.... Its okay to decline if profile doesn't suit rather than keeping people hanging.. 
    About myself : 
    I am a punjabi Khatri boy, hail  from Amritsar (Punjab) living in Mumbai for last 4 years, prior to Mumbai I was in Delhi for 5 years and worked there with US based MNC, currently working with one of the Indian IT giant companies as a corporate trainer as well as managing Talent Development piece for Analytics and Insights,  BFSI unit.  
    I don't know whether I am a middle or an upper middle class but yes, living a very joyful life and having a good taste. 
    A self made man, who is well connected to his roots. Like everyone I also have many dreams and have set some benchmarks for myself; however I don't squeeze my day to day life to live those set dreams. 
     
    I also believe in staying fit by regular workout and eating healthy. Have very positive outlook towards life and take the way it comes. 
     
    A complete non-orthodox, won’t mind if my wife is taller than me or earns more than me. I value people not value of the people. 
    Not one of those who SAY something and Do something else, pretty straight forward but yes, I am sensitive towards other’s emotions and self-respect. 
     
    Words do define a person but only to some extent, if you wish to know further or validate what it written above (lolz) do not hesitate to initiate a thread. 
     
    I personally don\'t believe in kundli match but if you do so...I am absolutely fine with it. 
     
    I am managing my own profile, however if you wish to contact parents only- I have given my mother's mobile number as alternate number. 
     
    God Bless !!!

    About his Family

    Lost my Dad when I was 4, Mom was a private school teacher, She raised us single handedly and stopped working after I settled down in my career.  Elder sister is a textile designer in Panipat and younger Sister is working in a Multinational Company in NCR, both are Happily Married. I am living here in Thane with MOM for last 3 years.

    Education

    Due to family circumstances, I had to start earning soon after 12th, but I completed Grad and Post Grad (self study Prog.) on my own. . I am also an Image Consultant and A Certified SAS programmer.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      SDLC

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      TATA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Amritsar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Theatre, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Self-help
    Favourites : Men of Steel, Eat that Frog and many more... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    How to win at everything, Science of stupid and comedy, Shark Tank, Brain Games, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : Tanu weds Manu returns. Pursuit of Happiness, Due Date, InTime, Swades, Shaurya, Fast and Furious-all, Drishyam Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Almost Everything...for survival ;) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Life is beyond buying properties, luxury cars and foreign trips -which will fall into place eventually but what matters the most is day to day life which has no space for fights, arguments and competition inside the family, so looking for someone who is full of life, an ever smiling face and with and yes, with whom I can challenge the world.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Parsi, Bahai, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 22, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles