1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUA3759 - Share his profile
    • ZXUA3759

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 22-Nov-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is smart, good looking, caring, friendly and family oriented person.Confident person belongs to well respected family. He likes reading books,music and fond of shopping. He is positive & progressive frame of mind. He has strong will to achieve.He is distinction holder in school & college. He got the school toppers awards too.He is academically inclined person. He qualified for Dy.mgr.in ITPO  and Grade 'B' officer (manager) in RBI but not joined. He did his post graduation (MBA Fin.) from the top B-school of India, FMS, DU and got campus recruitment as Dy. Manager in Air India. Now he is manager..he feels there is always scope for the better and rise to the occasion. 
       He is very particular about his fitness and expect the same from his partner for healthy and happy life. He says,  Life is a challenge and full of hard ships no body knows what will happen and when? It can happen before or after marriage. One should always be ready to accept life as challenge fight out all odds.Thus by doing so we can make marriage life happier and peaceful.  
     We believe in   \" NO DOWRY \" 
     He is looking for confident, understanding & caring partner. She should be great companion and friendly too.He is more spiritual than religion.He loves 'lord Buddha's' preaching s. He is Hindu by birth but he is disturbed that certain people have divided humanity into different religions for selfish interest. he believes humanity is the biggest religion. he prefers all parents to God. he believes in nature and humanity, not in divisions created by selfish people. he believes that our house,heart and our Parents are our temples, not those temples which are made of concrete and occupied by selfish people.he is of the view that God is in poor,children, elderly people, birds & animals etc.not in temples.

    About his Family

    Father is retired as manager from PNB (PSU). Mother is retired as manager from ITPO (PSU) His sister has done B.Tech. and MBA from Delhi and working in US based company in Delhi.Trying for govt jobs too.


    B.Engg.(B.Tech) from Netaji Subhash institute of techonlogy(NSIT),Delhi University.(DU.)and MBA from FMS,DU from Delhi University, Delhi


    Working as Manager in Air India (govt.) .  Qualified as  Dy. manager in ITPO  (reputed PSU) and as Grade 'B' Officer in RBI (Manager) but not joined. Always willing to appear in competitive exams .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Andrews scotts sr. sec. school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      NSIT,(netaji subhsh institute if techonology) D.U.

    • PG College

      FMS (faculty of management studies) D.U.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Air India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Philosophy of Gautam Budha, Swami Vikekanand, Osho Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance shows, sa re ga ma pa, comedy shows, English serials Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Classics, romantics, comdey, action, suspence Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sea side areas, Hilly areas Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for understanding,caring and confident partner.She should be good looking and pleasing personality. She should be a great companion and friendly too. She should believe in workout for healthy and happy family life.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Punjab,New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Chandigarh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ad Dharmi, Ahir, Hindu: Arora, Baghel/Gaderiya, Baishya, Banjara, Hindu: Bhatia, Chamar, Chambhar, Dhobi, Kayastha- All, Khatik, Khatri- All, Koli, Kori, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kummari, Lohar, Nayee (Barber), OBC, Pal, Pasi, Raigar, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Ravidasia, Saini, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe- All, Scheduled Tribe, Teli- All, Teli, Tribe, Valmiki, Vanjari, Vankar

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 30, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles