1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAA8372 - Share his profile
    ZZAA8372
    • ZZAA8372

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZAA8372 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • CA, Other, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Sikh, Arora
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a sophisticated, energetic and a lively person. He stands by his words and is a man of principles. An obedient son to his parents, a caring brother to his sister and a great friend to his entourage. 
     
    He has been groomed with elite manners throughout his schooling and is a perfect gentleman. By nature, he is a soft hearted person, respects his elders, honest, extrovert and is always curious to explore things.  
     
    He has been blessed with a salary of appx Rs. 44 Lakhs p.a. and has income from interest / dividend of Rs 5 lakhs p.a., totaling his annual income to Rs 49 lakh p.a. 
     
    He has traveled considerably across many countries (The USA, UK, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, China, Indonesia and The Philippines) 
     
    As a part of his routine, he enjoys his Gym, cycling, running, listening to Jazz and is passionate about cars and bikes. 
     
    #Foodie 
    #Automobile enthusiast 
    #Traveller 
    #Good natured, Jolly

    About his Family

    We are God fearing and are blessed with a son and daughter, who have made us proud. Our daughter is younger to our son and is also a Chartered Accountant from India (CA) and USA (CPA), both.  She has recently been married to a Gursikh boy who is a Senior Software Engineer at US.  
     
    My husband is Bachelors in Economics from Sri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) and Masters in Economics from Delhi School of Economics (DSE). He is presently working in a Bank at a respectable level. 
     
    Myself, being the mother, hold Bachelors degree from  College and am presently doing the role of a Home Maker.  
     
    I have raised my kids along with my husband in an environment of love and trust. We have imbibed the best teachings and manners as we could and fortunately we are pleased to see our kids standing strong. 
     
    As regards the caste, we are Khatri, Arora family and try our best so as to follow the teachings of Sikhism. We do not believe in horoscope matching and Dowry. 
     
    We live in our own Super HIG, three bed room flat at New Delhi and have been blessed with all sorts of comforts.

    Education

    He is a Chartered Accountant (CA) and has couple of other international degrees to his merit.  
     
    He has done his schooling from DPS, Mathura Road, New Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    Professionally, he is working as Senior AVP with a MNC at Noida and is widely respected. He is ambitious and wants to excel in his career.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      DPS Mathura Road

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      EXL Service

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Pursuit of Happiness, The Hitch Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Venice and Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a lovely daughter, graceful, elegant and a wonderful human being, who can add a new meaning to the lives of our family. She is very much free to pursue a career of her own in case she is keen for it. Should she wish to manage the business of house (homely girl as we traditionally refer it), which is also one full time job, we are very open for it.

    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 05, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles