1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWU5831 - Share his profile
    • ZWWU5831

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Sikh, Gursikh
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello! Firstly, I would like to concur that I wasnot ready to get hitched few months back however, was curious to know the importance of making a profile on Matrimonial platform. This is the reason, I chose to start my matrimonial journey with unpaid version as, wanted to know the platform thoroughly. Through this you might be thinking, that I am a bit miser however, let me make it clear that I spend lavishly but on lavish things. Anyways, on free trial, I got gazillion of connects/considerations and later when I filtered, I left with only five profiles. That was not enough, when I moved ahead four out those five got married recently (hahaha). May god bless those couples with health, love and prosperity!  
    Now, I am starting my new journey on this platform and this time I am very confident that things will move my way. Oops! Forgot to introduce myself, My mother is an educated house wife as she has done her M.A in political science and dad is a business man with a B.A degree. We put up in north delhi. 
    I am the only child to my parents. I am into Rubber parts business. Luckily, I am not following the archaic/dated/old fangled ways of managing business and it just because of Management books which I love to read. Being a warrior of Guru, I am strong believer that there should not be any compromise with hard work as, losers leave everything on “LUCK”. Our Sikh history is the proof of that. On the other hand, I do not believe in shw offs and will prefer my partner to be the same because classy is when a women has everything to flaunt but chooses not to show it. I love travelling and want to explore the world soon. 
    At the end, it will be quite mean/proud to say that I am young, smart, talented, sober and down to earth. I believe, these all skills should be judge by the person whose is on the other end. Therefore, looking forward to get connections which, I deserve.

    About his Family

    My family is settled in delhi from 70s. 
    Mother is from himachal Pradesh. 
    we have a family manufacturing business. 
    Father is B.A and mother is M.A in political science . 
    We have a nuclear family and quite liberal in thinking. 


    I am a graduate from khalsa college north campus in B.com.


    I have joined my father's business after completing my graduation in 2008 which is manufacturing of generator parts. 
    In 2014, I  started a new venture under a partnership firm engaged in trading of beauty hardware and spa disposable. 
    Moreover, I am planning to expand even further. 
    As I am very ambitious, I am planning to start one more venture pretty soon.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      ludlow castle , Civil Lines

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      SGTB Khalsa College North Campus

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 86 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Chetan bhagat's few novels.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    love story by anurag basu and aunn zara in romantic. Vikings in action. flop show in comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : not really cooks..<br /> but can cook in case of need. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    anywhere .. Just need friends.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I wouldnt say I want a certain type of personality.. Just want a nice, simple, suave person who knows how to stand at the time of need and care. Who has a sense of responsibility and commitment. Able to lead her professional and personal lives simultaneously with grace and has humble behaviour. Someone worth living for..

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Dehradun, Ludhiana, New Delhi, Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Rajput, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Himachali, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.Phil, BBA, Diploma, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 13, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles