New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRUT3725 - Share his profile
    ZRUT3725
    • ZRUT3725

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZRUT3725 Last Online 19-Jun-18
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada & Jalandhar
    • Software Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A few words from himself: 
    As for my interests, I like reading, music and watching a good thriller in a while. I read quite a bit about technology and software development (which has always been a passion, as I always wanted to be a Software Engineer) and like reading a good novel. I haven't completed one for some time, and have been on Wuthering Heights for quite a bit actually. Will probably move on to Jane Eyre afterwards. As for TV, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Twin Peaks and Fargo are top-notch. Stranger Things is cool too. These days, I'm hooked on to MindHunter. For movies, DiCaprio is a favorite, and Nolan too. I'm a bit picky about my TV/movies, as I am not into binge-watching, and anything below 8 on IMDB generally doesn't quite cut it. Music I listen to is mostly soft rock or 2000s UK Punjabi music (not a fan of contemporary Punjabi music scene, as there has been a trend of mostly misogynist songs of late, and I detest that trend). I also like exploring different cuisines (Vancouver in particular has awesome East Asian food). Last but not the least, if you are looking to marry as a way to get to Canada, I'm definitely not a good option, as I dislike the idea of people marrying 'only' for immigration. 
     
    Details: 
    Currently, he is working with Amazon in Vancouver, BC as a Software Development Engineer. He is a Canadian Permanent Resident. He has traveled the world quite a bit, and has also lived in the UK in the past. He has had job offers in all major countries in the past (Aus/Singapore/Germany/Switzerland/Sweden). Of all the places he has been to, he has decided to permanently settle down in this part of the world. His job location is fairly flexible within major North American cities, and given the right circumstances, he can easily take a transfer to another city within Canada/US.  
     
    He is an engineering graduate from the prestigious National Institute of Technology. He has always been at the top of his academics and profession. He did his schooling from a convent school, and was among the district toppers for the 10th board exams. Started his career with ThoughtWorks (one of the topmost US technology firms). Afterwards, he started consulting independently for some time, and then relocated to the UK in November 2014, and worked there with Xerox, which is a Fortune 150 company. Lived in the UK for 2 years, and then moved to Canada. he is a teetotaller.

    About his Family

    His father is employed with a public sector bank, and his mother works as a government school teacher. He has a sister, who is married and is working as an SDO with PSPCL Head Office Patiala. His brother-in-law works as an SDO with Punjab Water Supply and Sanitation Dept. We are looking for a suitable professional and educated match for our son. We are a Gursikh family, and we don't believe in horoscopes/kundlis, and other superstitions.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Joseph\'s Boys\' School and MGN Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Amazon.com

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks, X Files, The Wire Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 01, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles