1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAS4018 - Share his profile
    ZXAS4018
    • ZXAS4018

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXAS4018 Last Online 26-May-17
    eAdvantage
    • 43, 5' 8"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am down to earth, confident Turbaned, Non Trimmer Gursikh, living in East Delhi. I believe that transparency is the base of any good relation. People meets me says that I look much younger then my age. 
     
    I am doing job in my brother's University  in Gurgaon as a Marketing Manager. I get salary of Rs55000 per month (Rs45000Cheque+Rs10000Cash), here. Besides this we have few shops. Out of these shops, atleast 2 shops normally always occupied with tenant with minimum total rent of Rs30000 per month. One shop is in my own name in Chandni Chowk. We have few shops in Chandni Chowk & nearby area. Own home in 200 yards built -up upto 3 floors & we also have one old home in East Delhi.  We are in Delhi for more than 70 years. We are a Gursikh Family.  
     
    Reason of late marriage: Earlier my sister was busy with her study, lots of courses. She is a teacher M.ed, Double MA, B.ed. And I want her to get merry first. But on failing to get suitable match for long for her, 2-3 years back we decided who else get the right partner first can do marriage.  
     
    I love my Sikh religion and love to go Guruduara quiet often. Almost daily, I try to listen Japji Sahib, Sukhmani Sahib & other banis. I love to feed animals and birds.  
     
    We four Me, my Sister, Mummy & Daddy are residing together. Our family Income is minimum 12 lakhs in all conditions. It excludes Rental income from shops. We are also looking for a groom for my unmarried sister. I am very attached with my family. I have the habit to take care of feelings of my close ones. I am occasionally Non Vegetarian & Non drinker Gursikh & I also Never trim. 
     
    I loved to play few power games & won like Shot Put Throw, Discuss Throw, Arm Wrestling in my school college time. I was also a Cultural Secretory in my college. I did wholesale & retail business for around 12 years. And I am doing job with my eldest brother for total around 10 years. Currently, working with him from 4 years 5 months. Here, I worked and I am working time to time in my 10 year working here with lots of Professionals of different fields like : Medical, Non Medical, Accounts, Purchase, Sales, Marketing, Advertisements, Cashier, Store, Mess, Legal, House Keeping, Transport etc. some times direct- some times indirect. In business I touch few heights. Getting best deal is my passion in all field.  
    I am very creative person. I always try to find a new & my own way to reach success. As now doing job in my real brother's University. Currently, part of his Admission & Marketing team. In this team all Deans, Principals, few selected lecturers from each department & Non teaching staff are involved. Our University is in Gurgaon. I seat in Delhi Head Office. In Admission time, I handle one of our Admission Centres in Delhi and do counselling to students and their parents to decide best course for them. 
    For more clearity, we can discuss later.

    About his Family

    My father is retired businessman. He too helps in home exps with the payment he receives for home exps from eldest brother each month. 
     My mother is a house wife & a religious lady. 
    Both of my brothers residing separately. Eldest brother is owner of An University, A Hospital and A Hotel Group & he resides in Vasant Vihar & blessed with 3 sons. He also supports in all corner we need. Even he invites all family in all big fests what he celebrates at university. 
     
     And elder brother has water and transport business & he is  blessed with 2 sons and 1 daughter. And Eldest sister blessed with 1 son & 2 daughter. Both my Brothers & Brother In Law are well settled Businessmen.   
    Lots of positive details but I can not share publicly that can be open in meetings only or on time. 
     
     We are also looking for a suitable match for my unmarried .sister 
    

    Education

    B.Com(P) from Bhim Rao Ambedkar College, Delhi University
    

    Occupation

    With lots of experience of "business & job" plus "available rental income" and "expected Rental income from old home after converting into flats & rest shops" makes me feel good regarding upcoming career & future.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Bhim Rao Ambedkar College, Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      Chawla

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : Nitnem, Chanakya Niti, You can win Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Chakaur, Ashoka, Kapil, Current News, Financial News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Khamoshi, Anand, Chupke-Chupke, Sholay, DDLJ, Tere Naam, HDDCS Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Hockey, Chess, Card games, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Harmandir Sahib Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for A Never Married Gursikh Girl- does not cut hairs or atleast would not cut hairs from Delhi and Nearby areas- Adjustable, Supportive,Cool, Patience, Friendly who may respect & love my family members as her own family members and Same she can expect from me. She is working or not working does not matter.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Khatri, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles