1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYY7487 - Share his profile
    • ZVYY7487

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYY7487 Last Online 08-May-17
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • BHM
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Sikh, Others
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am an open minded and a positive person who tries to live life as best as I can. 
    Driven by logic, controlled by emotions. Amused by good humor, Vibrant and sociable, Love thoughtful and deep conversations, Good intellect with a humorous twist, Fun loving and independent, Avid traveller/adventurous, keen on exploring new and exciting places, Cultures and people, Light hearten-down to earth, compassionate, Humble and confident, Creative and ambitious,Motivated towards life. 
    I believe in living in present with an eye on future and in enjoying every moment of life. 
    - Education 
    Scooling - GHPS (New Delhi). 
    University - Hospitality degree from University of West London (UK). 
    - Work experience 
    Running a successful business from last two years in Imports, Domestic procurement and trading, E commerce retail of nuts and dry fruits. medicinal Herbs and Spices. 
    - Past work experience  
    7 plus year’s of cooperate experience in Business Development, migrations and acquisitions, HR and hospitality. 
    Nuclear liberal family with moderate religious values. 
    I'm looking for someone who is open minded, believes in mutual trust and understanding and to embrace each other's quirks and strive to be the best version of ourselves together, a great companion and friend throughout life  
    I believe in a relationship, it's imperative to have mutual respect and understanding with your partner throughout thick and thin. 
    If you would like to know more, please feel free to leave a message or reach out through other social media platforms. 
    Thank you for your time, good luck with your search and have a blessed day..!! 

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for someone who is open minded, believes in mutual trust and understanding, a great companion and friend throughout life. I believe in a relationship, it's imperative to have mutual respect and understanding with your partner throughout thick and thin.

    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Cyprus, France, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Others

    • State/City

      Jammu & Kashmir,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Alwar, Ambala, Amritsar, Bareilly, Bhilwara, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Gurdaspur, Hoshiarpur, Indore, Jalandhar, Karnal , Katihar, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Moga, Mohali, Muktsar, Pathankot, Patiala, Ranchi, Rohtak, Roorkee, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Rudrapur, Shimla, Siliguri , Sitapur, Taran Taaran, Udaipur, Others

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 22, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles