1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTW3012 - Share his profile
    ZZTW3012
    • ZZTW3012

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZZTW3012 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc, BCA
    • Mumbai & Jalandhar
    • Sales Professional
    • Sikh, Ramdasia
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Welcome to my Profile.  
    I am SEO /SMO / Digital Marketing expert - Business Development Manager in Mumbai/Bombay andheri east Sakinaka in another way I m Internet Marketing Expert looking for my own business in future. I am Sales and marketing professionals + have small part time business of suvidha center at my home plus do lot of things to get multiple source of income.  
      
    I am very friendly and talkative, emotional and caring in nature.  
    I wanted to do the marriage in December mid 2017 month or before that, please talk to me on whatsapp, face book for more details. In Mumbai  
     
    My mom is housewife and dad is not working have one younger bro and sister, sister is a receptionist and got married in Mumbai gtb nagar sion koliwada recently and brother is a security supervisor at Mumbai domestic airport happy and small family, we have 4 House /rooms in Mumbai for easy life and one small plot in state of Punjab village bhunga, district hosiarpur and city jalandhar cantt. Our native place is Punjab. 
       
    I am a humor: campy/cheesy, dry/sarcastic, clever/quick witted, friendly, goofy/slapstick, obscure, raunchy,,, I like movies:- JO JEETA wohi sikander, Sagar,, ashiqui,, hera pheri, Rang de Basanti and many more,,, I Like cuisines :- lolly pop, triple rice, fried stuffs, biryani I luv to eat delicious food. I like activities am very kind to animals & also a social worker as well as civic alert citizen.

    About his Family

    My MOM AND DAD are retired not working,  
    1 younger brother and sister is also there.  
    They are very friendly and love to respect everyone.

    Education

    Participated in various cultural activities in college. Was an active member of organizing com-mittee of college and department festivals• Successfully completed ILS 360* Learning from karROX Technologies Ltd. ILS 360 Learning to make you – THE COMPLETE PROFESSIONAL.•	Successfully completed Air-Rifle basic training course and safety course.
    

    Occupation

    I m Senior Business Development Executive (BDE) / Assistant Business Development Manager, is responsible for selling our products and services in International region via phone call, email, chat and site visit. Clearpath Technology is worldwide leader in search engine optimization and internet marketing with over 550 employees and 3500 clients across the globe. It’s all Business Development, Sales & Marketing, and Product Promotion.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      YSKV School

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Khalsa College of Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      CLEARPATH TECHNOLOGY MAROL (ANDHERI EAST)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Kajla Parivaar

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Theatre, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : done Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I m looking for a decent healthy Life Partner.If possible she must have a weight of 60Kg. If possible she should be a working women.

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Germany, New Zealand, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, English

    • Education

      B.IT, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 24, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles