1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYZ4733 - Share his profile
    ZUYZ4733
    • ZUYZ4733

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUYZ4733 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • CA, B.Com, CFA
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello and welcome to my son's profile. 
     
    It gives me immense pleasure to write about groom as these details will help you in understanding his personality better. 
     
    He lives up to the meaning of his name and it is reflected in his personality. His friends describe him as an open minded and a family oriented person. Family comes first for him and he leaves no stone unturned to fulfil his responsibilities. Being diligent in his career he maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. Ambitious and career driven, he has a zeal for achieving success in all frames of life. During leisure, he enjoys listening to music and going on drives. Travelling to unique places, trekking and cycling are the activities that rejuvenate him. He is inclined towards staying fit and leads a healthy lifestyle by exercising regularly. 
     
    He has completed his Chartered Accountancy from The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and has also completed Chartered Financial Analyst. He is working with Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited since last five years as a CA, at present in Treasury Department. 
     
    We are seeking a bride who is well educated (preferred CA), intelligent, loving, caring and supportive. We would encourage her to excel in her career post marriage if she wishes to do so. She should be likeminded and her personality should resonate with my son. She should understand the essence of marriage and embrace its responsibilities. A person who is willing to stand beside my son in all walks of life will be an ideal match. 
     
    Preferred location is Mumbai,Pune, Surat Ahmedabad or nearby and community would be Agrawal, Maheshwari.  
     
    Thank you for your interest in his profile. If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate the conversation.

    About his Family

    Our native place is Kuchaman City, Rajasthan. I am involved in the business as a Finance Consultant and my wife is an excellent homemaker. I am blessed with two daughters; both are happily married and well-settled in Mumbai. One of them has done Bachelors in Education and is working in Education field. The other daughter is Masters in Commerce, C.A. & C.S. and is working in a Multinational Bank. We are living in Virar (West), Western suburb Mumbai. 
     
    Our Gotra-GOYAL. 
      
    prefered location is mumbai, pune, surat ahmedabad or nearby and community would be agrawal, maheshwari.

    Education

    B. Com. from R.A. Poddar Collage, Mumbai. Completed his Chartered Accountancy  and CFA in his first attempt.
    

    Occupation

    Working with Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd. since last 5 yrs.. At present in treasury department.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Dr.N.P.Shah Higher Secondary English School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      R.A.Poddar Collage Mumbai

    • PG College

      International CFA

    • Other UG Degree

      CFA

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bharat Petrolium Corp. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      goyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Economics News Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Sports: Cricket, Kabaddi, English & Hindi Movie Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Bahubali, Harry Potter Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Laddak, Kashmir, Darjiling, Kerala, Goa, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An ideal match for him : Who is well educated(preferred CA), would prefer working even after marriage, intelligent, loving, caring and to be supportive.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, Nepal

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan,New Delhi, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Amravati, Indore, Ratlam, Ujjain, Bangalore, Ramnagar

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Maheshwari, Digamber, Shwetamber, Marwari, Bania- All, Khandelwal, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bihari, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, MBBS, M.D., MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mokama,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles