New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSZ4314 - Share his profile
    ZXSZ4314
    • ZXSZ4314

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXSZ4314 Last Online 23-Apr-18
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Haora
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi!I hope you are doing good :) 
     
    Why jeevansathi.com? The reason I am putting up my profile here is because unlike arranged marriages (wherein the decision has to be made after just 1 or 2 short meetings!), after connecting through jeevansathi.com, I hope we can get to know each better, before we decide upon the most important decision of our lives. 
     
    Speaking of myself, I prefer to be formal with people whom i don\'t know well enough, but once i get to know them better, and if i feel they are a good company to be with, I open up, and i believe I make a good,enjoyable company too!  
     
    I like to stay fit both mentally and physically, so I try to do some exercise and meditation every morning. I love reading books (mostly the thriller/mystery/fantasy ones), watching movies (preferably the ones which get very good reviews) and tv series (friends, full house, big bang theory,suits, etc.). I am a nature enthusiast, and love visiting places blessed with natural beauty. I will like to explore different places in India and outside with my better half. 
     
    I indulged in poetry when I was in school.. 3 of the poems that I penned then are available online in one of the poetry websites. And, I like solving Rubiks cube..can solve 3x3 within 150 seconds...4x4 is a much more difficult nut to crack, so it takes me more time to solve (if at all I am able to solve it)! 
     
    Partner Preference: I am looking for someone who is kind-hearted, and someone with whom I will love having conversations. 
     
    Hmmm...nice to see that you are still reading :) So, if you feel I may be the kind of person you are looking for, and we will make a happy couple, then do send me the invitation to connect, and in case you don\'t feel so, then I hope you find the kind of person you are looking for :)

    About his Family

    I have 2 elder brothers, both of whom are married. My parents along with my one of my elder brothers stay in Howrah (which is twin city to Kolkata)

    Education

    I did B.Tech in Chemical Engineering from Heritage Institute of Technology, Kolkata (2007-11 batch) and followed it up with an MBA from IIM Ranchi (2011-13 batch). I secured 99.78 percentile in CAT 2010 (my name featured in Times of India Kolkata edition), and I almost made it to IIM Calcutta wherein eventually I was left stranded at Wait list-17! (Perils of being a General Category Male Engineer with no work-ex and from not so well-known engineering institute!)
    

    Occupation

    I started as a Manager in a reputed Microfinance firm in May, 2013, and was promoted to AGM (Assistant General Manager) 2 years back, and am currently part of Strategy & Planning team. The fixed compensation is 12.3 lpa, while the variable is between 1.8 to 3.0 lpa. 
     
    My job involves me to do excel modeling, prepare presentations for board and corporate lenders, prepare and share customized reports with key stakeholders, liase in key IT projects, share analytics-driven actionable insights with top management, and last but not the least, guiding my team members (3) in successful execution of their respective responsibilities.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      M.C. Kejriwal Vidyapeeth, Liluah

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Heritage Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      IIM Ranchi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Baniya

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haora, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Deception Point, If Tomorrow Comes, The Speed of Time, Master of the Game, Not a penny more, not a penny less, Percy Jackson Series, Chanakya Chants, Agatha Christie Novels, His Dark Materials Trilogy, Fermat's Last Theorem Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    English: Full House, Friends, Suits, Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Lie to Me Hindi: Shrimaan Shrimati, Tarak Mehta ka oolta chasma, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : ENGLISH: Music & Lyrics, If Only, Definitely Maybe, Little Manhattan, The Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Star Wars, Stardust, Predestination, How to Train Your Dragon, Bourne Trilogy, Peaceful Warrior, The Last Samurai, Blood Diamond HINDI: 3 Idiots, Piku, Swadesh, Hera Pheri, Drishyam, Dum Laga ke Haisha, Taare Zameen Par, Vicky Donor, Jab We Met, Jaane Tu..Ya Jaane Na, Chak De! India, Andaz Apna Apna, A Wednesday, Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikandar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is kind-hearted, and someone with whom I will love having conversations.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Caste

      Marwari, Maheshwari, Aggarwal, Digamber, Khandelwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      CA, B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, CFA, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc, B.Arch, MCA/PGDCA

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Howrah Salkia, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles