1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UVR1231 - Share his profile
    UVR1231
    • UVR1231

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    UVR1231 Last Online 25-May-18
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Banjul & Rajasthan
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Sindhi Baibhand
    • $200,001 and above
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We live in Banjul in The Gambia, West Africa and    Both me and my wife are natives of Rajasthan and still have family back home. 
     
    He is our only child, born and brought up in Africa but had part of his schooling from one of the top boarding schools in India and had both his BSc (Hons) in Computer Science and MSc (Information security) from Royal Holloway, University of London. 
     
    He came back home last year to join us in the family business comprising of 2 supermarkets, a convenience store and a departmental store that the the 3 of us (me, his mum and he) jointly run in Banjul in The Gambia. 
     
    Gambia is a tiny little tropical country on the West Coast of Africa with nice beaches, friendly people and fantastic climate.  A very popular tourist spot among the Europeans (especially the British) with beautiful bird sancturies.  Banjul, the main city enjoys the benefit of being a capital city at the same time a small town having a handful population of 1.5miilion people. 
     
    As regards Him, he is a very down to earth, decent and obedient person.  Should I say he is blend of today's modern guy with high respect of family values.  We are a very modern yet a traditional family.  Despite living in Africa, we keep close ties with India.  Watch Indian TV regularly, carry a huge stocks of Indian films and music, travel to India very frequently and celebrate most Hindu occasions. 
     
    For Him being an IT person, his priority is always his own field but he definitely spends his leisure time watching movies, surfing the net, playing Playstation (we do enjoy it ourselves but do not have the time) going out with friends, travelling to new places worldwide whenever he has the opportunity to do so. 
     
    His interest is Luxury Cars (all 3 of us drive very nice cars and always looking forward to add more to our fleet), wearing designer wear (though his priority is always Denim and T Shirts as he only wears formal wear on certain occasions only) clubbing, meeting friends and above all enjoying various type of food.  His favorite cuisine is Indian (of course), Lebanese, Chinese, Italian, Japanese and intercontinental.  He is non vegetarian, drinks occasionally but does not smoke.   
     
    We are looking for a fair complexed (since he too is very fair) preferably slim, graduate girl (5' 1' - 5' 3' tall) educated in English Medium who knows basic cooking.  She should be a combination of today's girl with respect for others (especially elders).  Knowing driving will be an icing on the cake. Profile created for best match only.

    About his Family

    We are a small family of only 3 members.  He is our only child.  We have our relatives and in laws in India. Our whole family is of RadhaSoamis (though both me and my wife have not taken Naamdaan, but we have been vegetarians all our life).

    Education

    BSc (Hons) Computer Science, MSc (Information security) both from Royal Holloway, University of London.
    

    Occupation

    Looking after own Supermarket business in The Gambia
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Marina International School Banjul

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Royal Holloway London

    • PG College

      Royal Holloway London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Xpress Supermarket Group

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhaibhand Wadhwani

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Indipop, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    American Idol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Miami (USA) Venice (Italy) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a daughter (not a daughter-in-law) who is down to earth, humble and respects elders. She has to have communication skills. Being fluent in English is a must. Knowing cooking and driving will be icing on the cake.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Sindhi

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 22, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles