1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVW1807 - Share his profile
    ZAVW1807
    • ZAVW1807

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZAVW1807 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc
    • Canada
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Sindhi Baibhand
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Finished Teachers college and upgrades from US after B Sc/BEd and now looking forward for online post graduation in same profession in near future . I am the  only child and currently live alone in my Cond in Downtown Toronto. My parents live approx 28 miles NW from my place Love all sports  specially NFL & Hockey.. Other Passion in life - Travel the World exploring different cultures & learning their way of life, their food etc  
     
    Father- Haresh, is a mechanical engineer working with MNC in Toronto since 1988.(now retired) Mother is a graduate and works with a medium size company in the accounting department since 1990 and takes care of the house. 
     
    My goals in life are similar to the most in my position. To go up in the career by taking up extra professional & educations courses which I am doing on regular basis, find an honest & respectful life partner. I value the most important thing in life and that is Honesty, Truthfulness, Respect for others & hard work. I believe the key to a successful Marriage is unconditional Love, Respect, Support & Trust for your life partner & her family'.  No marriage in the world is 100% perfect, there are bumps & speed breakers in our journey of life & I suppose the key is to be flexible, understanding, compromising & have a firm goal & commitment  
    I am the only child to my very loving , cool & understanding parents  
    My Dad , an Engineer by profession retired recently after 28 years of work with US based MNC in their Canadian HQ  
    My very soft spoken Mom is working in a medium size private organization about 15 drive from their home  
    I live alone in my Condo in Downtown Toronto & my parent's house is about 30 miles NW from my place  
    My parents never bother me for anything or come in the way my decisions  
    My hobbies.  Sports & Travel the world

    About his Family

    Father - Mechanical  Engineer working in a US Based MNC since last 28 years (now retired) 
    Very hardworking & helpful Dad. The company he retired from, keep calling him for short term assignments  
    Mother - Graduate working in accounting Department in a Medium Pvt Company  
    All 3 of us used to  live in our own house & now they live in the house. 
    as I have moved into my own place in Downtown Toronto & I live alone  
     
    Both my Dad & Mom are very nice, down to earth & understanding parents & do not bother me for anything in my life &/or come in the way my decisions in day to day life 

    Education

    Completed Teachers College  after BSc  from Ontario Canada and then upgrades from US after my Teachers College  
    Currently Working on the options for online Post Graduation in my field  
    Keep doing upgrade courses every 8/10 months within my field 
    

    Occupation

    Working  as a Sr Science Teacher in one of the schools in Mississauga All Schools in Canada are Govt Funded Schools 
    Have a permanent job with Ontario Government since last 6 years 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      ThornCliffe Middle School Toronto Ontario

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Western University London ONTARIO

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Peel District School Board

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      vaswani

    • Gothra

      Grand Father -Motiram .G Vaswani

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Daswani Family

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $150,001 - 200,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Canada

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Rap, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    all sports only Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Hockey, Football, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Florida/California specially during the winter months in Toronto (November- April) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple, Honest, Loyal & Homely girl with a decent Family Should be respectful to elders Should be well educated with PG education. Should be willing to work after marriage .

    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, British Virgin Islands, Canary Islands, Cayman Islands, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Qatar, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Sindhi

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Air Hostess

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 02, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles