1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAV5483 - Share his profile
    • ZTAV5483

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAV5483 Last Online 13-Aug-17
    • 32, 6' 1"
    • B.A, PMP and Prince 2 certification in Project Management
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Balotra
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Sindhi Baibhand
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am ITES (IT enabled services) professional with PMP and prince 2 certification in project management. I have been working in hyderabad for last 9 years and belong to a middle class, nuclear family who lives in balotra, rajasthan. 
    I am a humanities graduate and self-made person. I started my career in Jaipur and worked there for 18 months before moving to Hyderabad. 
    I take pride in fact that I am a teetotaller with courtesy , maturity and feminism being core of my behavior. 
    If I may suggest for those who are seeing my profile, to also have a quick look at short movie titled arranged marriage. 
    PS : Horoscope match will be required to proceed further.

    About his Family

    We are a family of Five with moderate to liberal Values. My dad is into Hosiery (Socks) manufacturing business and mom is homemaker. Our family has been in Balotra from last 40 plus years. 
    We are the ones who communicate a lot amongst ourselves so we share our concerns and joy. 
    I have 2 elder sisters with me being youngest. My eldest sister is engaged and has done M.A., B.Ed . She has been Hyderabad with me for last 1 year while second sister is a graduate. 
    My mom is on short trip to Hyderabad and has been staying with us for last few months.  She follows RadhaSoami (Radha Swami) faith. 
    My grand father was an Ex IAS Officer and worked with Indian Postal Services . Our Paternal house is in Jodhpur and majority of relatives are in Jodhpur along with few others in Kota / Jaipur. 
    My youngest uncle holds PhD in Pharmacy and is also head of Pharmacy in one of prominent college of Jodhpur.


    PMP from Project Management Institute and Prince 2 certification by AXELOS in Project Management.


    Have worked with Genpact, IBM and Avaya in past & currently working with Aricent Group

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mother Teresa Public Senior Secondary School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jai Narain Vyas University

    • Other UG Degree

      PMP and Prince 2 certification in Project Management

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Aricent Technologies (Holdings) Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Balotra, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 89 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Watching television
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    NDTV Dialogues, We the People, Band Baaja bride, Young Turks by Shereen Bhan, Zumba dance video by Vijaya Tupurani, Grey\'s Anatomy, Eric Dane in The Last Ship. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Favourites : Lakshya, Rang De Basanti, Rahul Bose\'s Shaurya, A Wednesday, Broken Arrow, White House Down, Movie on corporate downsizing - Up in the Air featuring George Clooney Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : None Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is honest, caring , full of energy / positivity, and knows how to manage stress. I am one who believes in equality and do not expect special treatment from my partner. Since I have poor stress management skills so hoping to find someone who can not only sail through normal / abnormal Turbulences of life but could help me too. I will prefer profiles which are managed by individual on their own but if somebody else is managing it then I will pass on my dad's number so that elders could talk to take it further.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sindhi- All, Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      JodhpurCity,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles