1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TTT9597 - Share his profile
    • TTT9597

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TTT9597 Last Online 23-Apr-18
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • B.Com, Tally ERP 9
    • Mumbai & Ulhasnagar
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was in India from April 2017 to 16th October 2017 but did not found a girl 👧 for marriage. At present in West Africa . I will like to do a simple marriage in Shivji's Temple or Gurdwara. 
    I am working in West Africa, Freetown, Sierra Leone in a Foreign Exchange Bureau named as "Afro International Ltd." from November 2003 as an Accountant.  
    I have been to India Five times between Nov. 2003 till present but never found a girl with a Horoscope match. Hope this time by the grace of God i will definitely found her. 
    The owner of the Bureau is Sindhi. We are staying in Ulhasnagar I am searching a very simple girl for Marriage with a Horoscope match. She must be graduate, simple, down to earth, vegetarian, honest & must have respect for elders. I have completed my Graduation in Commerce with 69% in March 2002 from Mumbai University. I am a vegetarian guy. Ours is a Radha Soami family.  
    My Birth details are as follows:- 
    P.O.B : Dadar (Mumbai). 
    T.O.B : 7:35 pm 
    Thanks for viewing my profile. Wishing all of u a good luck in your partner search.

    About his Family

    I have my mom & my sweet sister in my family. My father had passed away but is still alive in our hearts & mind. My mom is a home maker & my sister had completed her graduation in commerce faculty along with a computer course.Ours is a Radha Swami family.


    B.Com from Mumbai University, with 69%. passed in March 2002. I was in R.K.Talreja college. Computer Basic Knowledge, Tally ERP. 9.


    Working as an Accountant in West Africa, Sierraleone, Freetown in a Foreign Exchange Bureau from November, 2003.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S.P.P NewEra High School,

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      R.K Talreja College of Arts, Science & Commerce,

    • Other UG Degree

      Tally ERP 9

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Afro International Ltd., Freetown, SierraLeone, West Africa.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Accounts, Mathematics. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Circus, Gangs of Haseepur, Tarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chasma, Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega, Kaun Banega Crorepati. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Maine Pyar Kiya, Love Aaj Kal, Agneepath, Kaante, Hum, Houseful, Holiday, Special 26. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Honesty & Simplicity, Must Be God Fearing, Down To Earth, Must Respect Elders.

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Haryana, Maharashtra, Rajasthan,New Delhi, Bangalore, Chennai, Kolkata, Indore, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Katni, Mohali, Bhopal, Gandhidham, Ambikapur, Satna

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Other, Jain

    • Caste

      Sindhi- All, Sindhi, Hindu: Arora, Billava, Khatri, Lingayat, Sikh: Jat, Brahmin Audichya, Sikh: Others, Ad Dharmi, Jatav, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Saini, Sikh: Arora, Hindu: Others, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Sahiti, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Nagar, Mogaveera, Scheduled Caste, Gursikh

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Sindhi, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D, Other, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, B.Arch, M.Arch, CFA, B.Ed, M.Ed, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc., B.IT, BBA, BHM, M.Phil, MDS, BPT, MPT, DM, MCh, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, B.Des, M.Des

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Dadara, Dadra And Nagar Haveli, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 11, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles