1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TTX3029 - Share his profile
    TTX3029
    • TTX3029

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    TTX3029 Last Online 07:05 PM
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada & New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong to a well cultured and a well educated family. My son has been born and brought up in Delhi. My son is a very passionate person and he puts his heart and soul in everything he takes up. He is very focused and is working towards achieving a certain lifestyle. 
     
    He is working in the capacity of a Track lead (handling a team of 6-10 people and clients from USA and canada) for an IT MNC in Toronto. 
     
    He is Canadian Permanent resident and looking for a gal who wishes to settle in Canada. 
    He is very loving and compassionate and has tremendous respect for women. He has a very positive outlook towards life and its great to be around him. 
     
    He has been a wonderful and a responsible son and i have no doubt in my mind that he will make a great husband and a son in law. 
     
    His Interests include: 
    1. Music and Dance - Thrives on it 
    2. Driving - Loves it 
    3. Sports - Passionate about playing and watching Cricket and Bowling 
    4. Food - Has fine taste in food, loves to try out different restaurants and cuisines 
     
     
    Family  
    We are a family of six, staying in our own house in Delhi. 
    Groom's Father is in Government Service 
    Groom's Mother is in Government Service. 
    Groom's Elder brother, has done Maths Honors from Sri Venkateshwara ,Delhi, is an MCA and is working in a leading MNC in Gurgaon.  
    Groom's Sister in Law, is an MBA and is working in a Advertising firm in Gurgaon.  
    Groom's Younger Brother, is in CS Final year.  
     
     
     
    Education  
    B.Tech in Information Technology from Delhi. 
    Occupation  
    He is working in the capacity of a Track lead (handling a team of 5-10 people and clients from USA and Europe) for an MNC in Gurgaon.  
     
    Residence  
    We have our own spacious and prime flat in Paschim Vihar with multiple conveyances. 
    Sandeep has bought in his own 3BHk 
    Elder brother stay with his wife in Gurgaon.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Presently He is working in toronto with a multinational firm.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is caring, presentable with a good sense of humour and middle class values.

    • Age

      21 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Jain, Parsi, Other, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Bihari, Haryanvi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Punjabi, English, Bengali, Kashmiri, Oriya, Marathi, Kannada

    • Education

      High School, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBA/PGDM, CA, BBA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, M.S. (Engineering), Other, ML/LLM, CS, ICWA, M.Com, M.D., M.A, CFA, BDS, BHM, B.Arch, B.IT, M.Arch, BCA, M.Pharma, Ph. D, M.Phil, B.Ed, MBBS, Diploma, M.Ed, BAMS

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles