1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWW8737 - Share his profile
    • ZAWW8737

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWW8737 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • High School
    • Bhopal
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey there i am a businessman belongs to one of the most beautiful city of India City of Lakes Bhopal. 
    At Jeevansathi i am looking forward for a suitable match for me who understand me and my family. 
    I would like to tell you one more thing which you must know before proceeding i am less educated and even not completed my graduation.Have started my business at very early age and that is the only reason i left studies. Today i am a successful businessman in my locality. 
    My aim is to become one of the most prominent businessman in Society and town.  
    My hobbies are to listen good music, watching television and ya one more thing i am a good cook, during free time i love to cook food for my family. 
    I am living in Bhopal with my Mom & Dad. My Father is retired from BHEL and Mother is house wise.  
    My Elder brother is working with Naidunia as Sr.Manager (Events & Brand) and now a days posted in Indore. 
    Sister in Law (Bhabhi):- Living with elder brother 
    In short you can say i am living in Chota Parivar-Sukhi Parivar. 
    Rest of the details can be provided over call or meeting.

    About his Family

    Including me, We are 5 member's 
    Father:- Retired from BHEL 
    Mother:- House Wife 
    Brother:- MBA graduate working with Largest Media Conglomerate Dainik Jagran Group (Naidunia Indore) 
    Sister in Law (Bhabhi):- She is a psychologist and follower of Radhasoami living with my brother and working with DPS - Indore 
    Obviously Looking forward for New Member of Family


    I have done my Schooling and did not went to college as during school i was very much interested in setting up business and because of which i left studies.


    I own a shop & business in which having Franchise of Top N Town Icecream along with it i deal into provision and bakery material.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Dr.Radha Krishnan Higher Secondary School

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Galaxy Proteins and Top N Town

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Dainik Bhaskar Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    The Kapil Sharma Show, Tarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chashma, Comedy Night Bachao Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : Golmal Series, All the Best, Chak De India, Sultan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Daal Rice Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Here i am searching for a girl who understands the value of life, family and career. An independent girl who respect relations, a girl who have a broad vision about future.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,Ajmer, Gandhidham, Jaipur, Kota, Nagpur

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Dec, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles