1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXA6165 - Share his profile
    • ZVXA6165

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXA6165 Last Online 09-May-17
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, 3 Yr. Diploma 3 Yr. Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology, B.Sc
    • Canada & Mumbai
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent & hardworking. I am ambitious & driven but like to balance my professional and family life. My favourite pastime is reading fiction & cooking. I share a very warm and beautiful bond with my friends & family.

    About his Family

    My lovely family consists of 4 members: mom, dad, sister and me. My parents have passed on to me key values of life such as humility and respects for elders. I love spending time with them when in India. We love going on vacations together. I am glad that as a family we believe in simple joys too and that's the best thing. Maybe that's what a family is all about. I can confidently say that they have played a vital role in shaping me as a person today. Their presence and wishes are important to me at every point in life.


    I've completed my High School in 2003. I took up Science for my Junior college and after that I moved on to a 3 Yr. Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology (2006). I chose Scotland to further my learning in the hospitality sector and completed my Bachelor of Arts in Hospitality Management (2008). I've also completed my Post Graduate Diploma in Event Management in Canada add a more versatile profile to my education (2012)


    I am currently working as Guest Services Associate at Marriott International, Inc., I've also continued to Cook, and chose Planet Organic Market to continue my passion for Cooking. Before this i've held the position of Second Cook at Edmonton Marriott Hotel And Casino Preparation Cook, Montana’s- Cara Group of Restaurants. Ottawa. 
    A brief background into my previous experiences -  
    Grill Chef at the Observatory, Algonquin College. Canada. Sep 2011- Apr 2012,  
    1st Commis Chef- Blythswood Square Hotel, Glasgow. UK. Sep 2009-Aug 2010,  
    Commis Chef with the Hilton Stakis Grosvenor Hotel, Glasgow. UK. 2009,  
    Commis Chef with Alea Casino, London Clubs Mgmt. Glasgow. Feb 2008- Mar 2009

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Annes

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National College

    • PG College

      Post Graduate Diploma in Event Management Algonquin College CANADA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      3 Yr. Diploma 3 Yr. Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Marriott International

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Cooking
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies
    House Music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Khaled Hosseini Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Moghlai, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : I can cook almost everything, but I enjoy experimenting with salads Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking out for a simple girl with a blend of traditional and modern values. Would like to work after marriage. Who also believes in seeing happiness in the smallest and tiniest as well as big things .

    • Age

      28 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 30, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles