1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    rangs233 - Share his profile
    rangs233
    • rangs233

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    rangs233 Last Online 15-Apr-18
    eRishta
    • 46, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Bangalore
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyengar
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am almost a six footer, tall yes dark no, handsome for you to judge. My physical structure is well built - courtesy my granddad and hence I am healthy and athletic. I am a person who has simple pleasures in life, someone who can adjust himself to any situation. I can liven up parties if required or at times be quiet in one corner and enjoy my solitude. Extremely passionate, I am a die-hard romantic. Very caring and a bit of sensitive, I can get along well with anyone (even a stranger) in five minutes. Friends I have very few as I don\'t believe in acquaintances. My strengths can be encapsulated in 4Ps - Passion, Positive Thinking, Perseverance and Patience. I like to spend my free time listening to music (be it Kishore Kumar/Jagjit Singh or even Enrique Iglesias or as diverse as Mozart - I have an ear for all of them as I believe there is music to suit every mood. ) Also enjoy watching movies on my DVD or take time off to visit a theatre nearby. Mental relaxation is a must to me and I try to take some time off for myself as far as possible. Sports are my passion. But I guess in a place like Mumbai where costs are high, time is luxurious and distance a reality, Iam unable to pursue my interests in games like football and hockey. However enjoy watching formula one and tennis whenever I get time. Professionally, I am someone who enjoys responsibilities, seeks challenges and is obsessed in creating excellence in everything I undertake. My motto in life has been \"If you can visualise the invisible, then u can achieve the impossible.\" As regards to my habits, I am modern and can be fashionable, if required but again well within limits. Very ethical and I always respect elders and try to imbibe their knowledge and use it to whatever best way I can in my life. My positive mental attitude keeps me going all the time. Well coming to more specific issues, I did my MBA from Pune with specialisation in Marketing. During the study years you never ever realise what you want and where you want to go however when studying marketing the subject of advertising and Public relations caught my interest and so I decided that I would pursue my work career in this field. I have over 17 years of experience in PR and Corporate Communications handling reputed clients across varied sectors. Challenging Convention has been a way of life and my professional Life has been very good so far and have been rewarded with due recognition in such a short span. I keep hoping to push the envelope and move the next phase in my career. Most importantly, I follow policy of 5 Ts which I feel is most important for any relationship to work - Trust, Truth, Time, Talk and Touch. I am a person who vouches for women\'s lib. She should be someone who can blend her personal and professional life perfectly.

    About his Family

    Responsible freedom has been the hallmark of my upbringing. Born in Nellore (Andhra Pradesh), I spent all my years in Maharashtra - between Mumbai and Pune. After initial schooling in Mumbai, spent my junior/senior college years (four years of engineering, two years of MBA and first work experience) all in Pune. Dad retired in 2009 but given the active person he is;he keeps himself busy with household chores and also experimenting with his culinary skills. We had a short stay in Chennai for about 16 months before the love for the maximum city brought me back to Mumbai in 2011 - where our family has spent the most years. I stay at Prabhadevi, Mumbai. I bought my own house in Bangalore in June 2012 and my parents stay there now. Mom is the lovely housewife and a friend one can find. Dad is amazing as well and we have grown very close in the past decade or so. I have two elder sisters. My eldest sis is in Canada. She had an arranged marriage. My elder BIL is a Doctorate in Genetics. They have two sons My second sis is in Bangalore, in fact in the same complex as my apts. She had a love marriage. Her hubby is an Environmental Engineer by profession and now works in GE. She has a daughter

    Education

    Be (Mechanical) MBA (Marketing)
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Maharashtra Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      MIT School of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kausika

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    My ideal life partner can be described as someone who can trust me, understand me, someone who is a perfect blend of both traditional and modern culture -what I mean is someone who is as comfortable in Indian wear as she would be in a casual wear/western wear (I guess u know what I mean). Someone who is confident and can carry herself very well. She should be beautiful with a right amount of intelligence. Well I guess the most obvious (someone who is pretty,

    • Age

      33 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles