1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYA7877 - Share his profile
    • ZTYA7877

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYA7877 Last Online 19-Nov-17
    • 59, 5' 10"
    • ICWA, B.Sc
    • Chennai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a self made man. i believe in myself. i built an ind house at proper chennai with 4 bedroom. i am a teetotaler , vegetarian . i respect others. after my retirement which is 1 year from now, i plan to visit most of the important contries in the world. also plan to visit all states in india and exceptionally all religious places. i had lot of interest in hindi languages and sanskrit.i know hindi, kannada, bengali, as i worked in north and kolkatta. 
    i am a cosmopolition in nature and like all people of india. 
    Further I am planning to buy a plot of land in rajasthan bordering Delhi( near Delhi  ie in Rajasthan bordering Delhi and built a small house and try to settle after my retirement. 
    Because of that only I am planning to wed a north indian gir..  
    i want to marry a brahmin girl either from rajesthan, up, mp or, bihar. with height 5'4" and above.

    About his Family

    My  father was  a landlord in Tanjore district and he expired some 20 years before. My mother is housewife and residing at Tiruchirapalli in brothers house with an independent room exclusively for her with attached bath/toilet. She is 82 years old, good health no sugar, no BP and living healthy life. I am having 3 elder brother, 1 yonger brother two younger sister and all married at settled in life.  
    Each one of them having own house except one brother who will shortly acquire one.


    I studied BSc chemistry in National college Tiruchirappalli in the year 1977. Then I did ICWAI at Kolkotta where i was working at that time.  
    I finished my ICWAI  and joined in govt service afterwards. 
    When i come to chennai I did MBM in banking management with Alaggappa university in distant education . I cleared it with first class.


    I am working in a limited company at chennai for the past 20 years. I may retire in 1 year down the line . Previously I worked in BEL, and central govt autonomous institute at Mysore for 4 years as Asst Manager accounts and then moved to chennai.  
    Now I am working as an AGM(F) .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt high school Perugavazhandan tamil nadu

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National Degree College Tiruchirapalli

    • PG College

      Alagappa University College of Education DISTANT EDUCATION

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste

      Iyer Vadamal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Carnatic, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Hockey, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : south indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    native place Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be from North indian Brahmin exceptionally from Raj, UP, MP,uttrakand, delhi, himachal ,punjab,hariyana,gujarat ,chattisgarh with height 5'4" to 5'10' slim , smart looking , unmarried in the age group of 38 to 49 years. She should be wheatish, fair, slim looking. Willing to settle at Chennai or i can relocate if found necessary

    • Age

      38 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Kolkata

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kannada

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mayuram,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 06, 1958

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles