1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAT0551 - Share his profile
    • ZUAT0551

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAT0551 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chennai
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank you for visiting my profile.  
    I am a Tam-Bram by birth, but have become a complete Indian through the journey called life. Have been to different parts of India and have spent sufficient amount of time across the country be it above the Vindhyas or in the Peninsular region. My friends and relations reside across various locations. 
    Give equal importance to both Personal and Professional front. Maintaining the Work-Life balance is very critical in leading a happy, comfortable, joyous life. 
    I believe in honesty, as this builds the bridges of trust with the people from various walks of life. 
    Interests in Stamps and Coin collection began from my early days in school.  
    These interests have grown with time to Reading Books be it fictional, non-fictional, autobiographies etc. 
    Even on the educational front I have great liking for Physics, Economics etc.  
    An avid enthusiast of sports be it football,cricket, tennis, badminton,f1 etc. 
    Would not call my self a movie buff but I do watch good movies as and when released. Old movies of different genres are also part of my watch-list. 
    Learning and speaking different languages is an asset which I have and would love to learn a couple of more languages if possible.. 
    Meeting people, traveling to new places, long journeys is something I like to do as it treats you to new experiences which completes me as a person 
    I Have reasonably good interest in cooking Indian dishes 
     The bottom line that I follow  - Keep things simple, be good, do good and feel good. 
    Thanks for visiting my profile.

    About his Family

    We are a small family. 
    My father Mr.B.V Shankar who has done his B.Tech (Mech.) from IIT-BHU. He has over 40 years of Industry experience. 
    My mother late Mrs.Usha Shankar was a homemaker, a B.Sc (Botany), M.A (Literature) from Queen Mary's one of the very prestigious institutions in Chennai.  
    My father started his Business endeavour in the year 2003. The company designs and provides turnkey solutions to customers for Bulk Material Handling Systems, Salt Refinery Systems etc* 
    My father is the youngest of three brothers. His elder brothers reside in Ahmedabad, Trichur (Near Cochin) respectively. Their children (my cousins) are well settled and belong to different industries such as Banks, Mutual Fund Business, CA, Information Technology etc. 
    My maternal uncle is a Certified Financial Planner. He is among the top Financial Advisors in South India. 
    Other extended family members have served in the Armed Forces, private, public organisations and stay in different parts of the country.


    B.Tech (2004-08),SRM UNIVERSITY, Chennai- Specialisation in Electronics and Communication Engineering. 
    PGDM/MBA (2009-11),SDMIMD,Mysore (Part of Dharmasthala Trust, Karnataka)- Specialisation in Finance, Marketing.


    Had worked in Infosys from 2011-14, as a Senior Associate Consultant in the Hyderabad and Mangalore centres. 
    Have joined my father's business for taking it to newer heights. Presently handling finance and marketing portfolios ( both domestic and international). 
    *Please visit our website www.conveyorequipments.com for further details.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      SRM University

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Prison Break, Taarak Mehta, Office office, Mind your Language, Marma Desam etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan
    I Cook : Knows cooking Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be educated, pleasant looking and with good family background. She will have all the freedom that she has at her home and will be welcomed in the family as my best friend and as a daughter to my father.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Chennai,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles