1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXX8127 - Share his profile
    • ZUXX8127

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXX8127 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, N/A, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Mumbai
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Fun-loving confident friendly & passionate that\'s how I would like to describe myself. Life is a journey and not a destination I firmly believe in it. Sometimes you end up making a wrong call but I firmly believe in learning from it.  
    1) Life is too short to think too serious. Be casual. Have a little fun along the way  
    2) Friendship is very beautiful - Treasure it always. When no one is around it is your best friends that will make your life worth living  
    3) Love is the 2nd most beautiful thing in life (1st being motherhood). If you love your best friend pinch yourself. If you marry the person you love feel blessed.  
    4) Don\'t be afraid to make fun of yourself. Trust me - It releases a lot of stress and makes you feel human  
    5) A fit mind resides in a fit body. Exercising helps you stay positive  
    6) Be open to new experiences - professional or personal. Learn a new habit or try out a new activity. Walk the path you have never tried before. It keeps your mind fresh  
    7) Attitude is everything in life - Doesn\'t matter what background you come from. When the chips are down its only your attitude that counts. Work hard and Be Optimistic always!  
    8) Believe in power of dreams Magic happens when you do it!!  
    9) Be Spiritual - There is a power beyond us that help us to remain calm and help us be a good human being . 
    I am looking for a good friend first - someone who can share everything with me (and vice versa) without the fear of being judged  Wish to traverse this life with an energetic enthusiastic companion who can teach as well as learn; in short a relationship complementing and enriching each other\'s lives. 
    I love sports travelling photography trekking science astronomy pets blogging and reading. In recent times I have become a fitness enthusiast - enjoy long distance running.  
    I am proud of my academic background (IIT Bombay\'06 and IIM Calcutta. After so many years I only remember the unforgettable moments with my hostel mates. I am currently working at ClearTax after stints with a French Engineering company the prestigious Tata group (TAS Employee) and Inmobi - India\'s very own global startup. I have travelled extensively on work and education - 25 countries and counting. It has helped me develop a balanced and global outlook. Education is my passion - I enjoy training and mentoring people. I aspire to work in Urban Development and Education - two things very close to my heart of a developed and capable India.  
    Thanks for visiting my profile. If any part resonates with you lets connect.' 

    About his Family

    Family based out of Mumbai. Brought up in a well-educated  close knit family with good human values and respect for elders.  My dad worked in the Textile industry for many years in Bombay. Mom has been a great home maker. Apart from being a great cook she is a sports lover and still plays badminton with people half her age. My brother and my sister-in-law live in Hyderabad with my sweet little nephew. They are both Chartered accountants. My brother works in a Big 4 firm.' 


    B.Tech. Chemical Engineering IIT Bombay (2002-2006)MBA (PGDCM) IIM Calcutta (2009-2011) (Gold Medallist)' 


    Currently working at Cleartax - a Fintech startup. I head one of their business units and lead a small team. Have worked in multiple organizations after my graduation - Technip a French Engineering Co. at Abu Dhabi; Tata Administrative Services Tata Communications and InMobi. 10  years of work experience'

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Francis D\'Assisi High School Borivali Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series, The Da Vinci Code Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    National Geographic, Sports Channels, Discovery, Animal Planet, Movie Channels, Favourite Sitcoms - Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, House of Cards, GOT Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Weight training, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Most South Indian Dishes - Dosa, Idli, Upma, Sambar, Rasam, Veggies. Also, can cook Pav Bhaji, Pasta and the like... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All over the world with my beloved. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Am looking for my best friend in my companion. She should be fun-loving with loads of character to see it through the good and the bad times. She should have good family values and loves to live in a family. She should be happy and willing to experience this beautiful world with her partner. She should be seeking her best friend as her companion

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Gupta, Vania, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Gaur, Marwari, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Pareek, Khandelwal, Digamber, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), M.A, M.Arch

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 01, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles