1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRR6267 - Share his profile
    • TRR6267

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TRR6267 Last Online 22-Jun-17
    • 51, 5' 4"
    • Trade School
    • Canada & Vellorenearby Tamilnadu , Tamil Nadu
    • Operator/Technician
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Under $25,000
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am an honest, caring, simple, uncomplicated, trust‐worthy, loving, and a sensitive individual. I believe in God, love and commitments and have high moral values in life. I wish to start afresh with a very loving, caring and a decent lady, who really understands the importance of marriage, have faith in it, would like to settle down and keep the commitment for life long. She also can expect the same from me. I do not like superficial behaviour and dishonesty. I think, mutual respect, compatibility and love is very much required to maintain pthe relationship. I was in the marriage just for short pried after which we got separated. Rest can be discussed later.  
    Thanks for viewing my profile and wish you a very good luck for finding your suitable life partner.   
    If you  like to  be my life mate I would like simple reg marriage, Hindu temple. With elders blessings. I'm  living wonderful  city, I'm  very much happy ,having. Canadian citizen. I'm very much sincer, true this country. Because  canada  rise my staus high level. I'm  living very happy life, i want make my life mate also if someone widow with 1 kid im glad to to have my son  and  as  a goodfather, pls give me an opertunity to talk your eldres, if you  satisfied my profil. Than you can decide.. I promise happy life give your child  and I I respect you like my parents.  I have good referance , India, and canada, so please don.t woory about anything ., or if you know your relatives living this country I'm glad to show my douucment. , but. I want only true.from your side. If you really want  to happy life with  both worke,  we have good life in canada, I want only family oriented aliance, with parents, 
    Pls  I don't  have my  horse cop  
      if anyone just want  details about me and profile I'm glad  to talk  I will give  references if you need  . . Pls note  I have. Legal diververse  doc . So I expected same from  you.   Thank you . 
    If  you need details   pls contact   we    meet face to face  meeting   than we decided 
    Thank you 

    About his Family

    im living ,with good Canadian status,..pls give a chance to speak your parents..or gardian....


    I trade tech course,


    production materialhandeler. Working reputed company in canada, I will give all origianalinfo once you plan to Mary me, every thing I will speak you, .im very true to my heart, as a same way I'm  looking your self also. My higest expectation true love life long, I'm very sincer, I promise you be happy, I respect your family parents, hope you have  a passport.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Iyengar vadakali

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Vellorenearby Tamilnadu , Tamil Nadu

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : One day man go to center of the earth. .DR, H G wells Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Swiss Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Any Brahmin sub set no bar

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Ahmedabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, B.Ed, Trade School, Other, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Sholinghur,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles