1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAX2251 - Share his profile
    • ZWAX2251

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAX2251 Last Online 18-Mar-17
    • 40, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Chennai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Devendra Kula Vellalar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Heres a brief description about my son: He is BE, MBA graduate and thereafter pursuing his career as a technical lead engineer in a reputed software company. He is very understanding, soft-nature, sincere, cheerful,god-fearing, enthusiastic and vibrant person. He believes and adheres to strong family values with high respect for elders in nurturing family relationships. Kindly note that he is a physically challenged person (polio-right leg) with other activities being normal. Unfortunately at age of three and half, he got affected with polio on this right-leg, due to innocence of our early marriage. Even in that despite state, by god's grace, he is the least affected person out of thity-two children in this same chennai at that time. We deeply regret and putting our prayers daily to give him a healthy, peaceful and successful life forever. He is highly independent and always have a positive outlook towards life and overcome the situation, with courage and focus. He used to rides his own scooter(without-support wheels) and take care all of his and our family needs. We are looking for a life partner would be an ideal companion and should accept my son, thus share his journey of life in every walks of his life and make it more meaningful and to be faithful to him for the rest of his life. And we assure you, he will share his life with mutual love, respect and care and will be your best friend for the lifetime and he would be more a friend than spouse. I sincerely hope if you like the profile and would want to take things further to the next stage. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with me. In case the prospective bride wants to have a word with my son, she is most welcome to write to him. My Son's Open Talk: 
    I am looking for a friend for life, enthusiastic person to share my journey of life to make it more meaningful with deep love and affection and we can compliment each other forever. Also i am understanding by nature and respects others views. Kindly note that am a physically challenged (polio-right leg) person with other activities being normal. Please don't mistake, I have taken this step to communicate with you first, definitely not to hurt you in any way. I am independent and i will take care of my life partner and would be your best friend for our lifetime. I'm here in the hope that there is someone somewhere in the world who truly believes in unconditional love and enjoys the small moments together as a couple. I am looking out for an understanding person, who values this one precious and short life. It will be motivating if my life-partner has a progressive and positive outlook towards life. Some of my strong desires in my life is to like to lead a healthy lifestyle and to really wish to get amd settle in a peaceful marriage life. I strongly feel that the key element to successful married life is commitment, trust, loyalty. If my profile details matches your partner preferences, please feel free to contac

    About his Family

    We are a close-knit lovable family, Myself a retd Bank Manager. 
    My wife is a home maker.  
    My first daughter[elder to son] is a doctor (Radiologist) and my son-in law is also a Doctor (MD, Microbiology). 
    My second daughter [BE,MBA,MTech] (younger to son) is an asst.professor in well-known engineering college. 
    My third daughter (MCA) is working as a software professional for a private concern(IT). 
    and my last daughter is also a Doctor(MBBS) doing her govt.service




    9+ yrs Exp

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Others, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a friend with positive zeal with whom i can communicate easily and share my life in all its phases and who will take in my family as her own ,like I would take her.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 11, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles