1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TWY1874 - Share his profile
    • TWY1874

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TWY1874 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 54, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Thrissur
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Nair
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a boy, Born and brought up in a beautiful village atmosphere near Keralakalamandalam in Thrissur district in central Kerala.  Myself is very simple, silent, calm and quiet, shy & homely, down to earth, soft spoken, god fearing, honest and have absolutely clean habits. Unmarried, Broad minded, not greedy in money matters, loving and caring, kind hearted, friendly and very sensitive to others feelings as individuals and human beings, responsible and have enough means to look after a family, and enjoys a very simple life. I have no language and location constraints, and in case, if required, I am happy to relocate to bride's place.

    About his Family

    Belongs to a simple middle class agricultural family from Thrissur district in Kerala. We have our own agricultural farms and other landed properties in my native place. I am from a well known ancient Nair family in my location.  My parents are no more and other family members are spread across in Mumbai, Kerala and abroad.


    I did my primary and high school education from public schools & colleges in my native village and was a meritorious student through out my school days, and has won many prizes. I completed my University graduation in Civil Engineering (B.Tech.) from one of the premier government engineering colleges in Kerala more than quarter century back. Recently, we celebrated our 30th year get-together of our engineering graduation in our college campus.


    After completing my engineering graduation from kerela, I started my early professional career with one of the Tata group of companies Tata Power Limited in Mumbai in the mid eighties. I was in Mumbai for many years since then and involved in some of the landmark projects in Mumbai. From 2003 onwards, I shifted my working base to Dubai, UAE, with one of the leading London based, British managed civil, building and infrastructure construction company, posted at their Middle East and North African regional head quarters based at Dubai. I am a seasoned professional in Civil Engineering Construction and Project Management with more than Quarter Century of national and international experience and can easily relocate. I am financially very stable and reasonably well settled and lives a very simple life.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt Engg.College

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thrissur, Kerala

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Unmarried, healthy lady , Fair, Very Simple, down to earth, friendly, broad minded, loving and caring, well educated and should enjoy simple living. Financial status of the lady is not important, but must have a caring and loving heart. She should not have too much of greed for money matters and materialism. The lady should be supportive, helpful and good human being. In return a very happy, calm and quiet, peaceful and enjoying life is assured for the rest of her life. I value your time and my sincere thanks for reading my profile. I have no location and language constraints and am happy to relocate if required. I have no liability. My father and mother expired.

    • Age

      45 to 53 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Shoranur, Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1963

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:39 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles