1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZY0109 - Share his profile
    • ZTZY0109

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZTZY0109 Last Online 17-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Coimbatore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Pillai
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from Middle class, Father is educated but due to lot of responsibilities could not create assets, the only asset he has provided for me is education. My parents will never ever be a burden to myself and future partner, they are very health conscious and broad minded too.  
    I am a kind of person who give value to each and every object around us. "The best form of relationship is friendship"- I believe in that- don't like superstitious belief.  
    My likes are below.  
    1.Basically vegetarian but to take protein rich food will take non veg occasionally.  
    2. like cleanliness a lot , in home and ofc things should be ordered and keep it n proper place  
    3.Early bird -don't like sleeping till 8.30 or 10.  
    4.Life s a process of learning, so both in career and life - always curious to learn.  
    5. Likes travelling, helping in cooking.  
    6. Financially no loans, but savings very little, planning to go to onsite..let's see what the divine plan.  
    7.Not interested in marriage immediately.. but looking for a partner who can give motivation, energy, love, affection to earn 1 crore by 2018 mid, after that will do marriage.  
    8. Good in household activities since i used to help my mom a lot.  

    About his Family

    My family s my mom(51yrs),dad(64yrs)and one younger sister (19yrs)doing engineering 2nd year in Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. 
    Dad is still working in a private concern in R.S.Puram since he don't like to sit idle, He has been in Export Industry for the past 15 years, qualification wise B.A English. 
    Mom is a house-wife but educated M.A.Tamil. She got a degree in Sewing Teacher. 
    Both Mom side and Dad side grand-parents are passed away. Very small and happy Family. 
    My family resides in R.S.Puram ,Coimbatore. I am working in CSC, EGL tech park Bangalore.  
    My parents are broad-minded Giving respect to the other person likes and Dislikes. 
    My parents badly want me to settle in abroad only, they wont force me to come to Coimbatore at later stage of my life.


    B.Tech Information Technology 2011 passed out, from National Engineering College,Kovilpatti. Anna University-Tirunelveli


    Dec 2011 Joined TCS. Mar 2016 joined CSC. Working in Pega Technology- BPM tool to develop application. Total 4.3 IT experience-- in between gap of 9 months in career due to Personal problem

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sri jayendra Saraswathy Swamigal School,Sankar Nagar Tirunelveli

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      CSC- Computer Sciences Corporation Pvt.LTd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil sharma, cover with DD and karan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    I Cook : South Indian food I knew..will take help in certain receipies from my mom Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would love to go to European countries Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Before expecting all these, I will do the below to her also.I am expecting a partner who knows what is the difference between conditional love and unconditional love. She should know the value behind each and everything, She should respect the other person likes and dislikes since likes and dislikes are formed due to the way each person brought up at their childhood. Both of us should go to gym, work together. cook together. I always want my wife to be financially independent, ofcourse we do work together, but my partner will feel valued if she is earning on her own..if she doesnt like working atleast i will make her to earn in whatever field she likes, because the comfort of life we can achieve depends on the money we are making and our future kids also. My parents will support us in our household stuff when we both are working, but they will never intrude into our privacy. Women is a very beautiful soul imparted into the mortal body which is the reason for creation. Rest u can pingme

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Germany, India, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Tamil Nadu,Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Mudaliar- All, Nair- All, Pillai, Sozhiya Vellalar, Vellalar- All

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, English

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Palayamkottai,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 18, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles