1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAS8829 - Share his profile
    ZTAS8829
    • ZTAS8829

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZTAS8829 Last Online 02-Nov-16
    • 36, 6' 3"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Chennai & Kanchipuram
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Senguntha Mudaliyar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a spiritual, teetotaller, simple in nature and believer of karma. i lead a simple life and with simple lifestyle yet modern in many ways.  
    i am a vegetarian with wheatish complexion, 6ft 3in tall and lean in physique and average looking. i hail from kancheepuram and i have been living in chennai since 2004. i am employed with an mnc which is located in taramani (ascendas), chennai. 
    hobbies: 
    i'm interested in indian music, semi classical, playing musical instruments, drawing, singing and photography. i read novels and self-help books occasionally. i do not watch tv; if required, i would use youtube. very much attracted by the two great indian epics.  
    my family background: 
    i have two elder sisters, one is settled in usa two decades ago and other is a veterinary doctor in chennai. currently i and my parents are leading a peaceful and contented life. 
    looking forward: 
    i am looking for a widow or divorced (with or without baby) who is simple, middle class and compatible. i need her to give preference to family (both sides) apart from her job (if she's employed). i need someone who will understand, appreciate and support our current lifestyle. i want a happy balanced life where we share every aspect of life and grow old supporting each other. 
    i am legally and mutually divorced without kids.  
    first marriage ended due to the bride's wealthy being attitude. i didn't expect anything from them and yet for the sake of making the marriage work i succumbed to it. they took me for granted and soon i reached a point where we could no longer take it. the breaking point was when they misbehaved with me and my parents. i was 24 years old when this happened which involved my immaturity and mistakes too. i regret for that. wealth could buy things to lead better life but not empathy and affection and hence i lost this battle to money. if i had been employed in 2004, perhaps, i would've had enough courage to deny the marriage initially.  
    i thought the year 2010 brought happiness to my doorstep when i met a girl, who came in empty handed into my life through tamilmatrimony. this happiness was short-lived as it one day abruptly ended, when her career became the focus and family went to the rear view. i tried in every possible way to save this marriage because i loved the person and also respected her career. life went happily in a rented flat until her mother came into picture and turned nothing into a divorce. even her father wanted to help the situation but was all in vain. i am believer of women empowerment and support it too, but this was not that, and nothing in this world gives license to anyone in the marriage (husband or wife) to abandon the family or disrespect the other. thats was the moment i was shocked and completely broke down. i could no more imagine any marital issues in my life. decided to be single for the rest of the life. but practically being single is highly difficult.  
    i am confident

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Kanchipuram , Tamil Nadu

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a spiritual & non-greedy person. If you have any skills in art, will encourage. I would love to raise your baby as mine if you already have one. Should cook vegetarian food. We need to lead a peaceful family life.

    • Age

      25 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Tamil Nadu

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 24, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles