1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VYW2518 - Share his profile
    VYW2518
    • VYW2518

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    VYW2518 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    eValue
    • 42, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA, Makhanlal Chaturvedi University, B.Com, DCA
    • Baroda/Vadodara & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Security Professional
    • Hindu, Sozhiya Vellalar
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello,I am a simple guy with a blend of modern and traditional life style. I speak Hindi, English well and little Tamil.I did my schooling from CBSE, Kendriya Vidyalaya Bhopal and Graduation in Commerce with major in accounts. I like computers so I started working in computers and continued my education in computers with a University Diploma and a Masters in IT (Msc in IT)At the moment I am working as a Head(Application Security) in Vadodara, Gujrat. I am practical, a bit straight forward, romantic as well as emotional person. I am looking for a simple partner who finds me to be a good a match for her. I have professional goals and I am ambitious. I like music (Pop, Gazals, Bollywood and, movies, traveling, games and sports. I have been a good sportsmen during school. I play guitar a little and love swimming. I am an animal lover and I work with groups and NGOs that help and care for animals. I prefer a simple marriage with relatives and close friends. I am open to a girl of any community who feels I am a good match for her and together we can be happy. 
     
    I like movies, games and sports, music, travelling, going for long drives and trekking. Give respect and be respected is what I believe in.  
     
    You will learn a lot about me when we talk and meet.  
     
    P.S. - Please do check my partner expectations about age and other details then proceed. 
    Thank you. I love all animals and I am involved in animal welfare and if you don't like pets or don't have any interest in having a pet and helping other animals then it may not work between us

    About his Family

    My father was working in the Armed Force Medical Core, he passed way a couple of years ago. We have been living in the north for a very long time and born and brought up in the north. 
     
    My mother and sister are residing in Pune in Magarpatta City. I am at the moment based in Vadodara as I have accepted a job offer here. My plan is to move to a new job in  Pune after marriage or post engagement as per the discussion with my life partner.

    Education

    Masters of Science in Information Technology. Specialisation in Computer & Cyber Security. 
    
    

    Occupation

    I have been working in the field of IT and specializing in Information Security. I work as a Head of Application Security services for Indusface.com.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Bhopal.

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

    • PG College

      Punjab Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      DCA

    • Other PG Degree

      Makhanlal Chaturvedi University

    • Occupation

      Security Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      .indusface.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      sohiya vellalar

    • Gothra

      Sagittarian

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Oceans 11, Mecanna\'s Gold, Lagan, Catch me if you can. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir,Shimla, Nainital. Europe and Asia. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Qualities that I expect in my life partner is: cultured, understands family values, has respect for all, practical and understands that marriage requires certain adjustments and may be compromises for both partners. I will support and love my partner always and help her achieve her ambition and dreams and I expect the same. I am honest, trustworthy and dependable and I wish my partner also to have these qualities. I will respect her, love her, care for her and expect the same from her. I don’t like people who live a confused modern style of living. I like a blend of Indian and western culture i.e. take the best from both cultures and live life to the fullest. Someone who is completely modern is a no for me. If you like me, and feel that we can be good partners then please contact me on phone and email and we will go from there.

    • Age

      36 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Denmark, Ireland, Singapore, Switzerland

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh,Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Parsi

    • Caste

      Adi Andhra, Agamudayar, Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Chettiar- All, Devendra Kula Vellalar, Ezhava, Gounder, Gupta, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kurmi kshatriya, Maratha, Marwari, Mudaliar- All, Nair- All, Nhavi, Pillai, Rajput- All, Sonar, Soni, Sozhiya Vellalar, Swarnkar, Thiyya, Vaishnav- All, Vellalar- All, Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Iyengar, Patel Leva, Sikh: Others, Hindu: Others, Yadav/Yadava, Ramgarhia, Nayee (Barber), Patel- All, Shwetamber, Vaishnav Vanik, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, English, Gujarati / Kutchi, Telugu, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP, Tamil, Bengali, Haryanvi, Malayalam

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, BHM, M.A, ML/LLM, M.Arch, ICWA, M.Ed

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 18, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles