New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WTR0355 - Share his profile
    WTR0355
    • WTR0355

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    WTR0355 Last Online 01:50 AM
    eAdvantage
    • 45, 5' 6"
    • Diploma
    • United Kingdom
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Vellalar
    • Under $25,000
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I came to UK in year 1991 from Sri Lanaka when I was 18 years back in the days year 1991. I came as Asylum Seeker in those days but I hold British Citizen. I was born to a family my father used to be a medical officer in sri lanaka. He has put me in very good schools in sri lanaka for my education. Due to the civil war in sri lanaka between Tamils and singalise i flee to England. I have done various educations such as BTEC National Certificate in Computer studies BTEC - HND in Mathamatical Studies BSC (Honours) Computer Systems with Electronics degree at Middlesex University and even A/S and A/L Business Studies as well in the UK. I also have done very hard working studies always in this country  by taking courses such as Microsoft MCSA Server 2012 (410) exams and Cisco CCNA Computer Networking Studies and City and Guilds ( Level 2 and 3) in Computing and IT as well as presently trying to pass my City and Guilds ( Level 2) in functional Mathematics and  doing a course in Social Media as well. I have also covered subject areas such as Health and Social care (Level 1 and 2) and a little bit of carpentry and joinery and multi skill construction skills also in my past as  i believed will be useful suppose if there is no job in my educated field.  I have done various voluntary work placements in order to gain wok skills such as volunteered for charity organisations such as Trinity Hospice as a Fashion Design Assistant HMS Belfast as a Customer interaction team member Children scouts association and presently also doing some children after school with their parents doing activities such as food preparations and activities...' 

    About his Family

    My mother is in Mississauga Canada. My father is a medical officer and now died withing the last 3 months ago. I am the 3rd child in my family. I have one elder sister who lives in the UK and she is married and have 3 childrens. My younger sister is in Boston USA who is married and have one child. I also have one elder brother who is also in Canada. I have one adopted brother by y father who is living in sri lanaka and I keep in touch with him always as sri lanaka is my mother land. I have married once in Toronto Canada in year 2002 but that marriage went through a quick divorce matter long years ago which has put my life in miserable situations for some period of time. But i have come out from all these miserable situations by god\'s grace. It took a very long period of time in my carrier and life as well. but my faith and will power has made victory for my life.' 

    Education

    Sri Lanakan GCE Ordinary Level exam with 8 subjects (English Maths Science Social Studies)BTEC National Certificate in Computer Studies and City and Guilds Level 1 and 2 Diplomas in Information Technologies in the old days.HND in mathamatical Studies with computerised programming and statistics.BSC (Hon) Computer Systems with Electronics Degree from Middlesex University in year 2001Cisco Server Plus Computer Networking skills Cisco CCNA qualification  Microsoft Office Specialist 2016 (Excel Spreadsheet Software) and Microsoft MCSA qualifications passing the Server 2012 410 exam only left to do are 411 and 412; City and Guilds ICT Systems ( Level 2 and 3) and presently studying Level 2/3 in Social Media qualification and City and Guilds (Level 2) Functional Mathematics exams as well. Also i have done always English brush up skills and qualifications always in order to develop my carrier progressions in order to find employment. I am also soon going to do a Security licence.' 
    

    Occupation

    A reliable enthusiastic and versatile individual with extensive customer service and retail. An excellent communicator with strong interpersonal abilities to engage and interact with a diverse range of people across different levels. Highly organised with the ability to manage time to prioritise workload efficiently to meet goals. Able to work and contribute productively within a team and equally capable of working on own with minimal supervision. Possess in-depth understanding of all aspects of retail management including materials handling marketing retail selling visual merchandising and stock replenishment. Strong analytical problem-solving and decision-making skills along with a passion for customer care and quality. Looking for an engaging customer service/retail position within a reputable organisation to utilise and develop existing skills and experiences.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Trinity College, Kandy

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Organization Name

      Fivee Centre Ltd Selby Centre

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pure Tamil Jaffna Vellalar

    • Gothra

      kadagam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sri Lanka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 92 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History
    Favourites : Mahamatha Ganthie Books and Mahabaratha Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Any kind of intresting film shows are my intrest as well Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films
    Favourites : Old type tradional films and music Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Sushi, Latin American
    I Cook : Rice and curry Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    canada and USa AND iNDIA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good and loveing and caring and educated and little religious and beautiful

    • Age

      30 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, Greenland, Iceland, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United States Virgin Islands, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jaffna Town, , Sri Lanka

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 16, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles