1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATA3487 - Share his profile
    ZATA3487
    • ZATA3487

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZATA3487 Last Online 08:46 AM
    eValue
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, None, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Balija Naidu
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,  
     
    Thank you for visiting my profile. Let me e-introduce myself.  People around me describe me as a fun loving and friendly person. I am well travelled and have a liberal outlook. I love my freedom but I am open to the views of others. I like spending quality time with my family and friends. .  
     
    I grew up in Bangalore – a place I will always call home. After graduating from RV College of Engineering, I started working for a leading IT MNC. As a part of my work, I spent about 3 years in the US. After a while, I felt I have outgrown my role and I developed an interest to study further. In 2014 I enrolled in a Management program at the Indian School Business (ISB), Hyderabad.  I did a part of the program at a leading Business School in USA under an exchange program. Upon graduation, I accepted a challenging management role at a top US Tech firm in their Hyderabad office. 
     
    But, enough of work and studies – let me tell you what makes me a fun person. I love travelling. The explorer in me has taken me to many interesting adventures in India, America and Europe, my favorites being a trek along the Grand Canyon. I also enjoy white-water rafting. I used to be an active member at the Toastmasters club (a public speaking forum) in Bangalore. I enjoy reading fiction – especially John Grisham. My recent interest is in reading Biographies.  I also enjoy trying out chic restaurants. I follow cricket and am an avid Formula 1 fan. I'm a fitness enthusiast - I hit the gym or the swimming pool at least few times a week.  
      
    I can speak English, Telugu, Kannada and Hindi fluently and Tamil with some difficulty.  I am currently based in Hyderabad, but have the option to relocate permanently to the US or Europe. 
     
    The Big Question – What am I looking for in a partner? 
    Well like most of you I have grappled with this question a bit, but let me tell you what is important to me.  
    I am looking for a person with whom I can build interesting and exciting life experiences.  I prefer someone who is sociable, grounded, energetic and has the zeal/spunk to live life to its fullest.  
     
    I would support my future-partner’s decision to work (or not work) post marriage. I am open to choosing to settle in a location that works for both of us.  
      
    Although Telugu is my mother tongue, I am open to a partner who speaks a different language. Both my parents and I are not specific about both caste and mother tongue as long as we can converse in one language at least :).  
     
    If my profile interests you, please send me a message and we can explore if we are compatible. If you are more comfortable initiating a conversation with my parents, you can connect with my father (V Ravindran). 
     
    I wish you good luck in your partner search. Happy hunting!

    About his Family

    We are a close knit family. My father is a retired Senior Manager from a leading MNC. My mother is a homemaker. My younger brother is a doctor studying in the US.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bethany High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      R.V.College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Indian School of Business (ISB)

    • Other UG Degree

      None

    • Other PG Degree

      None

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Balija Naidu

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : John Grisham, Auther Hailey. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sitcoms such as FRIENDS, Seinfeld, Sattire - The Daily Show, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    I prefer someone who is sociable, has a positive attitude and can lead a balanced life which means someone who can see the bigger picture in life and also appreciate its finer points.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other, BHMS, MDS

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 09, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles