1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWW9500 - Share his profile
    ZXWW9500
    • ZXWW9500

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXWW9500 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Ghaziabad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi 
    All cheers and wish everyone who are seeking for their ideal partner shall get them. I purely believe in the concept of Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara and believer of Karma. I work hard and I also party hard I am a guy full of fun and jovialness I enjoy nature love beaches and enjoy the smell of wet sand. I am paranoid about travel exploring new things. I try to help as much as I can 
    I am person who tries to make a conversation easy and try to make others Laugh out Loud. Lots of funny incidents I am involved in. You can make out once you meet 
    Looking for a cheerful girl who could be my bestie In all my times she should be my friend. She should not be a commitment phobic. She should be happy full of fun' 

    About his Family

    We are a family of four members including me. My Father Ramanuja Muvvala he is into the field of advertisement and journalism currently he is managing our family business along with my mother Shyamala Muvvala. My Brother is into the field of Finance and currently working with ASSOCHAM. I am assisting my Father in his Media Business 

    Education

    I have completed PGDM in marketing from Indian School of Business and Finance 
    

    Occupation

    We are a business family,  I am assisting my Father in his Media Business,  I have recently started my travel company running parallel. Flexon Marketing Services Pvt Ltd is the name of our organization.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Narayana Junior College

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Periyar University

    • PG College

      Indian School of Business and Finance

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      vastrakula

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Disco
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy shows, serials etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : basic stuff Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala Europe America Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In my partner , I am looking for a best friend who can support in my decision as well as who can correct me if I am wrong anywhere, I especially look for some one who can keep my family intact as well as a kind hearted person . Rest all the best for your partner search

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Arya Vysya, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Aggarwal, Gupta, Vysya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Pharma, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.A, M.Sc, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Businessperson, Healthcare Professional, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Software Professional, HR Professional, Banking Professional, Teacher, BPO/ITeS, Research Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Warangal District, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 26, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles