1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAA8097 - Share his profile
    • ZTAA8097

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAA8097 Last Online 09:18 AM
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering)
    • United States & Chennai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kapu
    • No Income
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About me: 
    I'm a simple minded and jovial person with a quiet lifestyle. I first came to Kansas, US to pursue my Masters degree in Computer Engineering and have since continued here. I'm currently employed as a software engineer on H1B visa. I love my job as it has helped me to network and crisscross a broad spectrum of domains ranging from taxonomy to business intelligence. Even though I'm doing good right now, I'm still open to relocating should another exciting opportunity come by. 
    What keeps me ticking? 
    Being a bachelor, I'm self-independent and like to have my own personal space. At the same time, I also have a good friends circle with whom I hang out and have fun. The weekend can't get any better than catching up with my friends over dinner or board games. I'm not a sports person but whenever I can, I do play Volleyball and Badminton which I enjoy a lot. Of late, I've started gymming to stay fit and try out new activities. I was an avid reader of books until my stay in India after which I gradually took to other activities. Nowadays, I try to strike a balance between reading a few books and watching offbeat shows that highlight world cultures on Netflix and Amazon. I'm very much enthusiastic about current affairs and try to keep track of what's happening back home. Being a nature and outdoorsy guy, I try to go on road trips atleast twice a year and cover all parks and museums at tourist spots. 
    My Partner Expectations: 
    The key to having a good quality of life is to start with a good partner. I evaluate and respect a girl based on her mindset and approach rather than her career accomplishments. That said, I pay attention to an individual's education and probable employment as it helps to understand one's upbringing and interests. I do not seek a 'perfect' woman but rather someone with whom I share common life goals. I welcome diversity and consider it to be a positive force multiplier. Personally, I desire a partner with common core beliefs and morals but with different interests and profession so that we both have a broad range of new topics and activities to engage in. 
    What's in it for you? 
    A good relationship is always a work in progress without anybody taking it for granted. I shall support my partner in her pursuits and ensure that she has her own personal space to focus on her priorities and commitments. Agreements and disagreements are an integral part of a healthy relationship and as a mature person, I shall always encourage proper freedom of expression and difference of opinion. Every such situation will be an opportunity for both of us to see each other through our own prism of reasoning and judgement and to be accommodating. A marriage is simply not the union of two people but of two families and I look forward to bonding with my my future in-laws. In a nutshell, I desire to have a relationship where both of us shall feel fulfilled and empowered. 
    Hit me up if you think we make a good pair.

    About his Family

    Ours is a nuclear family based in Chennai, TN with our close and extended relatives spread across South India. I come from a Telugu background with our native place being from West Godavari district. My father is a bank officer who is set to retire in the next few years and my mother is a homemaker. I've one sibling who has finished her post graduation in Tourism and is currently on a break planning her next step. I attribute my current station in life to my parents as they've always been supportive of my efforts and decisions. By nature, I'm close to my father and have imbibed from him his sense of ethics, cultural pride, and respect towards others.


    MS - Computer Engineering 
    B.E. - Electronics & Communication Engineering


    Software Developer - USA - H1B visa

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Photography, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Telugu, Kannada, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles