1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYA0601 - Share his profile
    ZXYA0601
    • ZXYA0601

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXYA0601 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 36, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Kolkata
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Profile Headline: Searching For a Good Friend in my Spouse, Who can be my Best Companion Till the End of my Life!! 
    Please Note:  
    PROSPECTS PROFILE WITHOUT PHOTOGRAPH WILL STRICTLY NOT CONSIDERED OR ENTERTAINED. If you not comfortable to upload on matrimony then kindly email to us! 
     
    ABOUT ME: 
    Myself, good, humble and straight forward human being, with good sense of humor, searching for a true love who can join me hand in hand and walk beside me, for rest of my life making it complete. 
     
    LOOKING FOR: 
    She should be accommodative,understanding, and should have come from a cultured and descent family with good education, strong Indian Values and morale. 
     
    She should be integral part in all aspects of my life and should be able to take the family responsibilities with an ease of smile, she should be caring,loving, and fun filled, crazy, naughty and sometimes childish. 
     
    ACCORDING TO ME:- 
    Understanding,mindset match and mutual respect (respecting each other differences) should be the integral part of any relationship. And to find the right one, I am short-listing the profiles of my prospective future life partner by myself and making all decisions by myself upon understanding each other thinking process. 
     
    Therefore, it would be kind enough if you understand & respect my view point, and allow me to talk with the prospect (bride) after you talk with me and take all the basic information from me (if parents are finding the groom for her daughter),before proceeding too much from parental side without considering the views of the bride and later repenting which is not the right idea, I strongly believe. 
     
    If you (brides) by yourself trying to find right person for you, then I am happy to have a formal conversation. 
     
    FOR ME:- 
    Marriage is one - time and long standing evergreen relationship on this earth, therefore I am taking every care in knowing and understanding the people and prospects and their family before jumping on to any decision quickly. 
     
    MY MOTHER TONGUE: Telugu. 
    But I am very much fluent in Hindi, English,Odiya, Bengali (can understand), Kannada (can understand). I feel language is one thing which makes people to get flexible and blend with each other.  
     
    Other language speaking communities also welcomed if you know how to speak English or Hindi. 
     
    Final Note: 
    Please note, I don't have parents.  
     
    By saying that, it does not mean I am open for House-Husband matches (Ghar - Jamai types). Such people please ignore my profile. 
     
    Well, if you liked reading till here, and felt I can be a good match, then please express your interest to know about each other in details. 
     
    Many Thanks

    About his Family

    Dont have my parents.

    Education

    B.E in Mechanical Engineering
    

    Occupation

    Senior Business Consultant
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Berhampur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      MNC in Bangalore Karnataka

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha, Karan, Pattanayak

    • Gothra

      haritha, harithasa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Oriya, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Wikipedia Google Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : All indian Classic, Romantic, Action, Comedy, Biography, Mythological, Crime, Mind game movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Sushi
    I Cook : Any Indian Non- Veg, Barbeque, Italians, Spanish or English Breakfasts. Actually I am a foodie, I love to eat all what I mentioned. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Male Mauritius Tibet Himalayas Turkey Dubai Bhutan All India Tour and siteseeing. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be coming from a decent family with nice moral values and good principles, She should be integral part of me in all aspects of my life, should be caring loving fun filled, crazy naughty and sometimes childish. Education and Professionalism is must as required in the society. Rest all can be spoken over telephone, if you liked my profile.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Telugu, Kannada, Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kharagpur, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 15, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles