1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWV9926 - Share his profile
    • ZYWV9926

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYWV9926 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 41, 5' 5"
    • Other
    • Vizag/ Vishakapatnam & visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Searching for a BEAUTIFUL north Indian woman,relates to higher caste or caste no bar who will not mix money with human relations.. I dont need your money, need of your personality is so high wealth .I dont need your maiden"s money  I need of your love & affection only that forever .I was started my carrier from null.and i have faced  so many hurdles in totally opposite circumstances ,now reached to financially sound.If i boon with your love,affection&encourage ,i can reach to any higher victories.  
    ''To his genunity ,he is very polite ,in nature of down to earth always he wants to do some good to society and wants to mark his name. 
    He is very intellectually, intelligent,spontaneously,quick decision maker with correctness.He is having some hearing problem although doctors said that 'it can be resolved.but he is not trying for that. Very cautioned about health style and self controlled on health and good habits.Only serious and like-minded persons may correspond/communicate further....''

    About his Family

    mother and father expired in his younger age, now living alone, and having long relatives bonds in sourrounding


    he was not complete his graduation due to his inability of financial status


    he is having own mines and also having a processing plant

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      samsthanam high school, bobbili

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Rajah RSRK Ranga Rao Degree College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      pavan granites

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry
    Favourites : my role model chenghij khan, so, chenghij khan hitory. and' MOTHER' written by russian writer tollstoy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kaun banega karodpathi ,,,phir bhi dil hi hindustani...,balika vadhu Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Favourites : sholay, deewar, devdas..gandhi [richard attenbaro],life of fi, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : rice,egg amlet, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill resort,lonawala, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I was born in poverty and brought myself with my sincerity ,courage and dedication to this stage.Money will comes and go,because,it is 'MONEY'....I Know very well about poverty and I didn't value to money.I will trust in the fame and name.Because those only stands for ever. I will not give preference for your money,family status or poverty,Just I will take your external and internal beauty as concept. I want to see my mother ,wife, and friend in you .If you are ready to give me your love ,affection ,honesty life,I will dedicate my entire life to you

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      No Income

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 01, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles